عرض

JJT Core Technology Service: jjt بدأت من تصنيع OEM، على طول الطريق من تصنيع المعدات الأصلية، التصميم المبتكر ODM وتصنيع حامي الشاشة TPU مخصص، خدمات ملصقات الظهر، وهذا هو توفير ليس فقط المعالجة النقية والتصنيع، ولكن أيضا يتضمن الابتكار التكنولوجي الأساسي.


خدمة OEM / ODM: نحن نتحكم في العملية برمتها لحامي الشاشة TPU، تصنيع الملصقات الخلفي، بما في ذلك المواد الخام، الاختبار، والحز، والطباعة، والقطع يموت، والتعبئة. لدينا ص ممتاز&D قسم، والتي يمكن أن تساعدك على تطوير نوع جديد من فيلم هيدروجيل وفقا لمطالبكم.


خدمة ممتازة بعد البيع: جميع موظفينا بعد البيع لدينا خبراء في صناعة حامي الشاشة، نود مساعدتك في مشاكل حامي الشاشة TPU / تصنيع بشرة الشاشة TPU.

  • JJT حامي الشاشة الناعمة هيدروجيل فيلم غطاء كامل حامي الأمامي مصنع
    JJT حامي الشاشة الناعمة هيدروجيل فيلم غطاء كامل حامي الأمامي مصنع
    Shenzhen Jianjiantong Technology Co.، Ltd. متخصص في تصنيع حامي الشاشة TPU (فيلم صفائح هيدروجيل، حامي نموذج بحجم دقيق)، آلة هيدروجيل، مع معدات اختبار كاملة وقوة تقنية قوية. هناك مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات، والجودة العالية، والسعر المعقول، وأنماط جديدة. اكتسبت شركتنا ISO9001: 2000، ISO 14001، بنفايات وشهادة SGS.
    2021/10/30
  • jjt مخصصة لينة حامي الشاشة هيدروجيل حامي الشاشة من الصين
    jjt مخصصة لينة حامي الشاشة هيدروجيل حامي الشاشة من الصين
    Shenzhen Jianjiantong Technology Co.، Ltd، التي صناعة محترفة من حامي الشاشة الهيدروجيل، حامي الشاشة TPU، الهاتف المحمول الخلفي للبشرة، واقي الشاشة، آلة قطع هيدروجيل لأكثر من 13 عاما. عدد من براءات الاختراع والشهادات هو ضمان منتجاتنا.اختبار المصدر للمواد الخام لضمان جودة المنتج، والتجمع مع الأدوات المتقدمة. ص قوي&د القدرة.
    2021/10/30
  • المهنية r.&D فريق
    المهنية r.&D فريق
    1.Provide عملائنا مع تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وخدمة تصنيع التصميم الأصلي2. المهندسون المهنية: ص&د الفريق مع 30 مهندسا.3. العمال المتعددون.: 80٪ من العمال المدربين تدريبا جيدا يعملون في JJT لأكثر من عامين.
    2021/09/22
  • فريق qc فعال
    فريق qc فعال
    1. لقد مرت شركتنا أنا S O 9 0 1، بنفايات، شهادة SGS.2.Process معدل التأهيل ≥95٪، وفحص معدل الشحن من شحنة ≥99٪.3. من صنع عينة إلى الإنتاج الضخم، JJT لديه فريق مراقبة الجودة لضمان متطلبات الجودة.
    2021/09/22
  • أفضل مصنع والمعدات المتقدمة
    أفضل مصنع والمعدات المتقدمة
    1.10000 متر مربع ورش العمل، 8 مستودعات خالية من الغبار، و 10 خطوط إنتاج. تغييرات سريعة ومباشرة إلى كميات الإنتاج2. سلسلة التوريد المستقرة مع سنوات عديدة من التعاون ونظام تخطيط موارد المؤسسات الصارمة تضمن توفير مواد المنتجات.3.300+ الموظفين هم مدربون، ماهرون وذوي الخبرة.4. leocated في شنتشن المكتظة بالسكان، أنها مريحة لتزويد المواهب.
    2021/09/22

ترك رسالة

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

chat_online
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català
اللغة الحالية:العربية

OEM & ODM

VR

JJT Core Technology Service: JJT started from OEM manufacturing, all the way from OEM, ODM innovative design and manufacturing custom tpu screen protector、back sticker services, that is to provide not only pure processing and manufacturing, but also includes core technology innovation.


OEM/ODM Service: We control the whole process of TPU screen protector、back sticker manufacturing, including raw materials, test,slitting,print,die cutting,and packing. We have an excellent R&D department, which can help you develop a new type of hydrogel film according to your demands.


Excellent After-sale Service: All our after-sale staffs are experts in the screen protector industry, we would like to help you with the problems of TPU screen protector/back skin manufacturing.

  • JJT Screen Protector Soft Hydrogel Film Full Cover Front Protector Factory
    JJT Screen Protector Soft Hydrogel Film Full Cover Front Protector Factory
    Shenzhen Jianjiantong Technology Co., Ltd. specialized in manufacturing TPU Screen Protector (Hydrogel Sheet Film, precise size model protector), hydrogel machine, with complete testing equipment and strong technical force. There are a wide variety of products, high quality, reasonable price, novel styles. Our company has gained ISO9001: 2000, ISO 14001, RoHS and SGS certification. 
    2021/10/30
  • JJT Customized Soft Hydrogel Film Screen Protector manufacturers From China
    JJT Customized Soft Hydrogel Film Screen Protector manufacturers From China
    Shenzhen Jianjiantong Technology Co., Ltd, which a professional manufacturer of Hydrogel screen protector, TPU screen protector, mobile phone back skin, watch screen protector, hydrogel cutting machine for more than 13 years. A number of patents and certificates are the guarantee of our products. Source testing for raw material to ensure the quality of product, equipping with advanced instruments. Strong R&D Ability.   
    2021/10/30
  • Professional R&D Team
    Professional R&D Team
    1.Provide Our Customers With Original Equipment Manufacturing And Original Design Manufacturing Service2.Professional engineers: R&D team with 30 engineers. 3.Skillful workers.: 80% well-trained workers worked in JJT for more than 2 years.
    2021/09/22
  • Efficient QC team
    Efficient QC team
    1.Our company has passed I S O 9 0 0 1,ROHS,SGS Certification.2.Process Qualification Rate≥95%,Inspection Pass Rate Of Shipment≥99%.3.From sample making to mass production, JJT have QC team to insure quality requirements.
    2021/09/22
  • Best Factory and The Advanced Equipment
    Best Factory and The Advanced Equipment
    1.10000 square meters workshops,  8 dust-free warehouses, and 10 production lines. Fast and straightforward changes to production quantities2.A stable supply chain with many years of cooperation and a strict ERP system ensure the supply of product materials.3.300+ Employees they are trained, skilled and experienced.4.Located in densely populated Shenzhen, it is convenient for talent supply.
    2021/09/22

LEAVE A MESSAGE

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

chat_online
Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català
Current language:English