VR

واقي شاشة هيدروجيل الاتجاه

مع استمرار تطور الهواتف الذكية ، فإن واقيات الشاشة المصنوعة من الزجاج المقوى محدودة في مرونتها للتكيف مع الوجه المتغير للمنتجات المنحنية في السوق العالمية. على النقيض من ذلك ، فإن منتجي واقيات شاشة الهيدروجيل متقدمون بالفعل. عادة ما تكون واقيات شاشة الهيدروجيل مصنوعة من مادة TPU أو البولي يوريثين بالحرارة ، وهذا هو السبب في أن هذه الأنواع من واقيات الشاشة تبدو مرنة للغاية وتوفر رؤية أوضح من واقيات الشاشة الزجاجية. تعمل تقنية الشفاء الذاتي على إصلاح فقاعات الهواء الصغيرة والخدوش تلقائيًا في غضون 24 ساعة ، وبالكاد تلاحظ وجود واقي شاشة هيدروجيل.


على عكس أي واقي شاشة آخر ، توفر مرونتها نفس مستوى الأمان لمنحنيات الهواتف الذكية الحديثة مثل شاشة الهاتف. نتيجة لذلك ، تميل واقيات شاشة الهيدروجيل إلى أن تدوم لفترة أطول من واقيات الشاشة الزجاجية التقليدية ، خاصة بالنظر إلى أنه يمكن إنتاجها بأكثر من 14000 قطعة مخصصة مختلفة لتناسب مجموعة متنوعة من الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية وحتى الساعات الذكية.


بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن مادة TPU المستخدمة لإنتاج واقيات شاشة هيدروجيل تعني أيضًا أن هذه المادة تساعد واقيات الشاشة على تطوير تقنية جديدة على شكل العالم. تذيب بسهولة أي لطخات أو بصمات أصابع أو خدوش طفيفة وتساعد أيضًا في تقليل علامات أي خدوش كبيرة.


في حين أن واقيات شاشة الهيدروجيل غالبًا ما تكون خيارًا أكثر تكلفة من بدائل الزجاج المقسى ، فإن جودة إنتاجها يمكن أن تجعلها في النهاية خيارًا استثماريًا أفضل للمستخدمين الذين لديهم هواتف أحدث وأولئك الذين لا يرغبون في استبدال واقيات الشاشة بشكل متكرر.


التعليمات
الأسئلة المتداولة حول خطة التسعير
  • ماذا أفعل إذا أردت طباعة الشعار الخاص بي؟
    أولاً ، يرجى إرسال ملف شعارك بدقة عالية ، وسنقوم بعمل مسودات لك لتأكيد موضع وحجم شعارك ، وبعد ذلك سنقوم بإنتاج 1-2 عينة لك للتحقق من التأثير الفعلي ، وأخيراً سيبدأ الإنتاج الرسمي بعد تأكيد العينة.
  • أنا أبحث عن بعض المنتجات التي لا تظهر على موقع الويب الخاص بك ، هل يمكنك أن تجعلني الطلب الخاص؟
    يمكننا تخصيص ما تريد بناءً على الصورة التي قدمتها.
  • أنا عميل محتمل ، هل يمكنني الحصول على بعض العينات أولاً؟
    نعم ، يمكن إرسال العينة إليك بحرية وتحتاج فقط إلى دفع رسوم الشحن.
  • هل جودة منتجك مضمونة؟
    لدينا مراقبة الجودة للتحكم في الجودة واحدًا تلو الآخر ، كما أن منتجاتنا لديها ROHS و ISO9001 و ISO4001. إذا كانت هناك أي عناصر معيبة ، فسنرد أموالك حقًا أو نرسل لك عناصر جديدة.
  • هل انت مصنع؟
    نعم ، نحن مصنع لواقي الشاشة مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة والمعرفة ، في منطقة Longgang ، Shenzhen. نرحب الاحترار لزيارة المصنع.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

اترك رسالة (موك: 50 قطعة)

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

مستحسن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
اللغة الحالية:العربية

VR

Hydrogel Screen Protector Trend

As smartphones continue to evolve, tempered glass screen protectors are limited in their flexibility to adapt to the changing face of curved products in the global market. By contrast, producers of hydrogel screen protectors are already far ahead. Hydrogel screen protectors are usually made of TPU or thermoplastic polyurethane, which is why these types of screen protectors look so stretchy and offer a clearer view than tempered glass screen protectors. Self-healing technology automatically repairs tiny air bubbles and scratches within 24 hours, barely noticing the presence of a hydrogel screen protector.


Unlike any other screen protector, their flexibility provides the same level of security for the curves of more modern smartphones as a phone display. As a result, hydrogel screen protectors tend to last longer than traditional tempered glass screen protectors, especially considering they can be produced in over 14,000 different custom cuts to fit a variety of smartphones, tablets and even smart watch.


In addition, the TPU used to produce hydrogel screen protectors also means that this material helps screen protectors develop a new world-shape technology. They easily dissolve any smudges, fingerprints or minor scratches and also help reduce the signs of any major scratches.


While hydrogel screen protectors are often a more expensive option than tempered glass alternatives, the quality of their production can ultimately make them a better investment option for users with newer phones and those who don't want to replace screen protectors frequently.


FAQ
Frequently asked questions about Pricing Plan
  • What should I do if I want to print my own logo?
    First,please send us your logo file in high resolution.We will make drafts for you to confirm the position and size of your logo.Next we will produce 1-2 samples for you to check the actual effect.Finally the formal production will start after the sample confirmed.
  • I'm looking for some products which is not shown on your website, can you make me the special order?
    We can customize what you like based on the picture you provided.
  • I'm a potential customer, can I get some samples first?
    Yes, the sample can be sent to you freely and you only need to pay for the shipping fee.
  • Are the quality of your product guaranteed?
    We have QC to control the quality one by one, our product also have ROHS,ISO9001,ISO4001. If there are any defective items, we would truly refund your money or send you new items.
  • Are you a factory?
    Yes, we are factory for screen protector with more than 10 years of experience and knowledge,in Longgang area, Shenzhen. Warming welcome to visit our factory.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE (MOQ:50 PCS)

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
Current language:English