VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • ملف الشركة

ما هي وظيفة واقي الشاشة المضاد للضوء الأخضر؟

تختلف واقيات الشاشة المضادة للضوء الأخضر عن واقيات الشاشة التقليدية المضادة للضوء الأزرق. إنه يستخدم طبقة طيفية ترشيح امتصاص ثنائية الاتجاه وفلتر حماية أخضر معتدل لحماية العين ثمانية أضعاف يقلل الانعكاسات من البيئة الخارجية بنسبة 50٪. الطبقة الداخلية مصنوعة من مادة TPU المستوردة ، والتي يمكنها أيضًا تصفية 80٪ من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، والتي يمكن أن تحمي العينين جيدًا ليلًا ونهارًا. علاوة على ذلك ، فبموجب مباركة مبدأ إزالة تركيز الكلوروفيل ، في عملية استخدام الهاتف المحمول ، يمكن أن يمنع مقل العيون من التركيز لفترة طويلة ، وبالتالي يخفف من إجهاد العين ويساعد على حماية العينين.


لن يؤثر واقي الشاشة ذو الضوء الأخضر على جودة صورة الجهاز وليس من السهل أن يكون أصفر. نظرًا لاستخدام TPU المستورد ، فإنه يخترق مشكلة اصفرار واقيات الشاشة التقليدية ، ولا تحتوي الشاشة الأصلية على عرض اختلاف في اللون. عملية ترقية وتقوية من 4 طبقات ، ولديها تقنية الشفاء الذاتي ، والتي يمكنها إصلاح الفقاعات الصغيرة والخدوش في غضون 24 ساعة. طلاء مدمج مقاوم للزيوت ومقاوم للماء ، حتى لو كانت يداك متعرقة ، فلا داعي للقلق بشأن بصمات الأصابع وبقع الزيت ، فهي منعشة للغاية.


التعليمات
الأسئلة المتداولة حول خطة التسعير
  • ماذا أفعل إذا أردت طباعة الشعار الخاص بي؟
    أولاً ، يرجى إرسال ملف شعارك بدقة عالية ، وسنقوم بعمل مسودات لك لتأكيد موضع وحجم شعارك ، وبعد ذلك سنقوم بإنتاج 1-2 عينة لك للتحقق من التأثير الفعلي ، وأخيراً سيبدأ الإنتاج الرسمي بعد تأكيد العينة.
  • أنا أبحث عن بعض المنتجات التي لا تظهر على موقع الويب الخاص بك ، هل يمكنك أن تجعلني الطلب الخاص؟
    يمكننا تخصيص ما تريد بناءً على الصورة التي قدمتها.
  • أنا عميل محتمل ، هل يمكنني الحصول على بعض العينات أولاً؟
    نعم ، يمكن إرسال العينة إليك بحرية وتحتاج فقط إلى دفع رسوم الشحن.
  • هل جودة منتجك مضمونة؟
    لدينا مراقبة الجودة للتحكم في الجودة واحدًا تلو الآخر ، كما أن منتجاتنا لديها ROHS و ISO9001 و ISO4001. إذا كانت هناك أي عناصر معيبة ، فسنرد أموالك حقًا أو نرسل لك عناصر جديدة.
  • هل انت مصنع؟
    نعم ، نحن مصنع لواقي الشاشة مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة والمعرفة ، في منطقة Longgang ، Shenzhen. نرحب الاحترار لزيارة المصنع.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2008
  • نوع العمل
    مصنع
  • البلد / المنطقة
    Shenzhen
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    إلكترونيات استهلاكية أخرى
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    TPU Screen Protector,Hydrogel Film,Hydrogel Screen Protector,Hydrogel Machine,Back Sticker
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    Yu Mei Huang
  • عدد الموظفي
    201~1000 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    الإتحاد الأوربي,أوروبا الشرقية,أمريكا
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ملف الشركة
شركة Shenzhen Jianjiantong Technology Co. ، Ltd. متخصصة في تصنيع واقي الشاشة TPU Hydrogel (فيلم صفيحي ، واقي نموذج بالحجم الدقيق) ، راسمة قطع هيدروجيل ، مع معدات اختبار كاملة وقوة تقنية قوية. هناك مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات والجودة العالية والسعر المعقول والأنماط الجديدة. حصلت شركتنا على شهادات ISO9001: 2000 ، ISO 14001 ، RoHS و SGS. لقد أنشأنا ونواصل تحسين نظام إدارة المواد المقيدة HSPM لتلبية متطلبات توجيه RoHS. تبلغ مساحة ورشة الإنتاج 10000 متر مربع ، وتبلغ مساحة ورشة العمل الخالية من الغبار 5000 متر مربع. منتجاتنا معترف بها على نطاق واسع وموثوق بها من قبل العملاء. هدفنا هو الحصول على منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة ما بعد البيع الموثوقة.
شركة فيديو

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

اترك رسالة (موك: 50 قطعة)

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

مستحسن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
اللغة الحالية:العربية

VR
  • Product Details
  • Company Profile

What is the function of the Anti-green Light Screen Protector?

Anti-green light screen protectors are different from traditional anti-blue light screen protectors. It uses a bidirectional absorption filtering spectral layer and a mild green eye protection eightfold protection filter that reduces reflections from the external environment by 50%. The inner layer is made of imported TPU material, which can also filter out 80% of ultraviolet rays, which can protect the eyes well both day and night. Moreover, under the blessing of the principle of chlorophyll defocusing, in the process of using the mobile phone, it can prevent the eyeballs from focusing for a long time, thereby relieving eye fatigue and helping to protect the eyes.


The green light screen protector will not affect the picture quality of the device and is not easy to yellow. Due to the use of imported TPU, it breaks through the yellowing problem of traditional screen protectors, and the original screen has no color difference display. 4-layer upgrade and strengthening process, and has self-healing technology, which can repair tiny bubbles and scratches within 24 hours. Built-in oleophobic and waterproof coating, even if your hands are sweaty, you don't have to worry about fingerprints and oil stains, very refreshing.


FAQ
Frequently asked questions about Pricing Plan
  • What should I do if I want to print my own logo?
    First,please send us your logo file in high resolution.We will make drafts for you to confirm the position and size of your logo.Next we will produce 1-2 samples for you to check the actual effect.Finally the formal production will start after the sample confirmed.
  • I'm looking for some products which is not shown on your website, can you make me the special order?
    We can customize what you like based on the picture you provided.
  • I'm a potential customer, can I get some samples first?
    Yes, the sample can be sent to you freely and you only need to pay for the shipping fee.
  • Are the quality of your product guaranteed?
    We have QC to control the quality one by one, our product also have ROHS,ISO9001,ISO4001. If there are any defective items, we would truly refund your money or send you new items.
  • Are you a factory?
    Yes, we are factory for screen protector with more than 10 years of experience and knowledge,in Longgang area, Shenzhen. Warming welcome to visit our factory.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2008
  • Business Type
    Factory
  • Country / Region
    Shenzhen
  • Main Industry
    Other Consumer Electronics
  • Main Products
    TPU Screen Protector,Hydrogel Film,Hydrogel Screen Protector,Hydrogel Machine,Back Sticker
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    Yu Mei Huang
  • Total Employees
    201~1000 people
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    European Union,Eastern Europe,America
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Company Profile
Shenzhen Jianjiantong Technology Co., Ltd. specialized in manufacturing TPU Hydrogel Screen Protector (Sheet Film, precise size model protector), hydrogel cutting plotter, with complete testing equipment and strong technical force. There are a wide variety of products, high quality, reasonable price, novel styles. Our company has gained ISO9001: 2000, ISO 14001, RoHS and SGS certification. We have established and continue to improve the HSPM restricted substance management system to meet the requirements of the RoHS directive. The production workshop is 10000 square meters, and the dust-free workshop accounts for 5000 square meters. Our products are widely recognized and trusted by clients. Quality products and reliable after sale service is our aim.
Company Video

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE (MOQ:50 PCS)

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
Current language:English