واقي شاشة الساعة
VR

ما هي فوائد واقيات شاشة الساعة؟

مع التحديث المستمر والتقدم للساعات الذكية ، أصبحت وظائفها محبوبة من قبل المزيد والمزيد من المستخدمين ، حيث تدعم العشرات من الوظائف ، بما في ذلك المكالمات الهاتفية والرسائل الصوتية والنصية والسيارات المتصلة والطقس ومعلومات الطيران والملاحة على الخريطة وتشغيل الموسيقى والقلب قياس المعدل وعد الخطوات. إنه جهاز شامل لتتبع الصحة والتمارين الرياضية. في كل عام عند إطلاق منتج Apple في الخريف ، تعلن Apple بفخر أن Apple Watch هي المنتج الأول مبيعًا في العالم.


مقارنة بالهواتف المحمولة ، تقل احتمالية سقوط Apple Watch عند ارتدائها على اليد ، لكنها أكثر عرضة للتصادم ، مثل الاصطدام بطاولة أو إطار باب ، والسقوط بسبب الاصطدامات الرياضية. لذلك ، لتقليل المخاطر ، من الضروري جدًا تثبيت واقي شاشة لـ Apple Watch المحبوبة


واقي شاشة الهيدروجيل عبارة عن فيلم ناعم عالي الجودة مصنوع من مادة TPU المستوردة. تسمح العملية المرنة للفيلم بتشكيل قوس يمكن أن يغطي شاشة الساعة بأكملها. تقضي تقنية الشفاء الذاتي على الفقاعات والخدوش في غضون 24 ساعة. حماية شاشتك من الخدوش مع منحك تجربة واضحة بشكل لا يصدق ، هذا هو أفضل واقي شاشة لـ Apple Watch في السوق في الوقت الحالي.


يوفر واقي شاشة الساعة المتوافق مع الدقة حماية أفضل لساعة Apple Watch الخاصة بك. يأتي JJT الخاص بنا مع رقصة محاذاة لإضافة الدقة إلى أي تطبيق. تساعد المشابك في محاذاة واقي شاشة الساعة بدقة مع ساعتك ، ومن الصعب حتى معرفة ما إذا كانت موجودة بعد تثبيتها.

التعليمات
الأسئلة المتداولة حول خطة التسعير
  • ماذا أفعل إذا أردت طباعة الشعار الخاص بي؟
    أولاً ، يرجى إرسال ملف شعارك بدقة عالية ، وسنقوم بعمل مسودات لك لتأكيد موضع وحجم شعارك ، وبعد ذلك سنقوم بإنتاج 1-2 عينة لك للتحقق من التأثير الفعلي ، وأخيراً سيبدأ الإنتاج الرسمي بعد تأكيد العينة.
  • أنا أبحث عن بعض المنتجات التي لا تظهر على موقع الويب الخاص بك ، هل يمكنك أن تجعلني الطلب الخاص؟
    يمكننا تخصيص ما تريد بناءً على الصورة التي قدمتها.
  • أنا عميل محتمل ، هل يمكنني الحصول على بعض العينات أولاً؟
    نعم ، يمكن إرسال العينة إليك بحرية وتحتاج فقط إلى دفع رسوم الشحن.
  • هل جودة منتجك مضمونة؟
    لدينا مراقبة الجودة للتحكم في الجودة واحدًا تلو الآخر ، كما أن منتجاتنا لديها ROHS و ISO9001 و ISO4001. إذا كانت هناك أي عناصر معيبة ، فسنرد أموالك حقًا أو نرسل لك عناصر جديدة.
  • هل انت مصنع؟
    نعم ، نحن مصنع لواقي الشاشة مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة والمعرفة ، في منطقة Longgang ، Shenzhen. الترحيب الحار بزيارة مصنعنا.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

اترك رسالة (موك: 50 قطعة)

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

مستحسن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Watch Screen Protector
VR

What are the benefits of Watch Screen Protectors?

With the continuous update and progress of smart watches, its functions have been loved by more and more users, supporting dozens of functions, including phone calls, voice and text messages, connected cars, weather, flight information, map navigation, music playback, Heart rate measurement and step counting. It's an all-around health and exercise tracking device. Every year at Apple's fall product launch, Apple proudly announces that the Apple Watch is the number one selling product in the world.


Compared with mobile phones, Apple Watch is less likely to fall when worn on the hand, but it is more prone to collisions, such as hitting a table or door frame, and falling due to sports collisions. Therefore, in order to reduce the risk, it is very necessary to install a screen protector for the beloved Apple Watch


The hydrogel screen protector is a high-quality soft film made of imported TPU material. The flexible process allows the film to form an arc that can cover the entire watch screen. Self-healing technology eliminates bubbles and scratches within 24 hours. Protecting your screen from scratches while giving you an incredibly clear experience, this is the best screen protector for Apple Watch on the market right now.


A precision-fit watch screen protector provides better protection for your Apple Watch. Our JJT comes with an alignment jig to add precision to any application. The clamps help align the watch screen protector precisely with your watch, and it's hard to even know if it's there after it's installed.

FAQ
Frequently asked questions about Pricing Plan
  • What should I do if I want to print my own logo?
    First,please send us your logo file in high resolution.We will make drafts for you to confirm the position and size of your logo.Next we will produce 1-2 samples for you to check the actual effect.Finally the formal production will start after the sample confirmed.
  • I'm looking for some products which is not shown on your website, can you make me the special order?
    We can customize what you like based on the picture you provided.
  • I'm a potential customer, can I get some samples first?
    Yes, the sample can be sent to you freely and you only need to pay for the shipping fee.
  • Are the quality of your product guaranteed?
    We have QC to control the quality one by one, our product also have ROHS,ISO9001,ISO4001. If there are any defective items, we would truly refund your money or send you new items.
  • Are you a factory?
    Yes, we are factory for screen protector with more than 10 years of experience and knowledge,in Longgang area, Shenzhen. Warming welcome to visit our factory.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE (MOQ:50 PCS)

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
Current language:English