آلة قطع حامي الشاشة
VR

ما هي فوائد قاطع واقي الشاشة؟

الهواتف والأجهزة اللوحية هي أهم الأشياء في حياتنا الآن. هل ترغب في تثبيت واقي شاشة لحماية هاتفك أو جهازك اللوحي أو أي منتج رقمي آخر من الخدوش والأوساخ أثناء استخدامه؟ ومع ذلك ، فإن إحدى مشكلات واقيات الشاشة التقليدية هي ضغط المخزون.


كما نعلم جميعًا ، فإن واقيات الشاشة التقليدية هي منتجات تامة الصنع ويمكن توصيلها بالهواتف المحمولة دون قطع لتناسب الشاشة. تمامًا كما هو الحال في صناعة الأفلام التقليدية ، يجب أن يكون لديك طرازات مختلفة من الهواتف أو الأجهزة اللوحية. قد يكون من الصعب بيع جميع المنتجات بسرعة ، وقد يكون من الصعب أيضًا استرداد التكاليف بسرعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكن لبعض طرازات الهواتف المحمولة غير المشهورة الحصول على طلب وقد تفقد بعض العملاء ، ولهذا السبب نحتاج إلى قاطع واقي شاشة الهاتف المحمول.


يوفر إطلاق آلة قطع واقي شاشة الهاتف المحمول مجموعة كاملة من الحلول لحل ضغط المخزون من واقيات الشاشة النهائية لمصنعي قطع غيار الهواتف المحمولة. لا يقتصر الأمر على قطع واقيات الشاشة صغيرة الحجم ، مثل الهاتف المحمول والساعة والأيربود والكاميرا والشاشات الأخرى ، بل يمكنه أيضًا قطع واقيات الشاشة الكبيرة مقاس 12.9 بوصة ، مثل أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة. باختصار ، يمكنها تلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة للعملاء المختلفين.


تحتوي بيانات السحابة على أكثر من 14000 نمط ، ويتم تحديث أحدث قاعدة بيانات بسرعة وبشكل تلقائي. يغطي جميع موديلات الفيلم الأمامي والخلفي. مجموعة متنوعة من طرق الاتصال يمكنك اختيار بلوتوث يدوي أو نظام تشغيل مدمج. يستغرق قطع واقي الشاشة 30 ثانية فقط ، وهو أكثر ملاءمة للعمل.


آلة قطع واقي الشاشة مجهزة بعجلة تصفيح عالية الدقة. قطع الضغط حتى 1000 جرام. يمكنها قطع أوراق واقيات الشاشة المرنة المختلفة مثل TPU ، PET ، TPH ، إلخ. خطأ القطع أقل من 0.1 مم. بيانات القطع لثقب القطع لديها دقة عالية.







التعليمات
الأسئلة المتداولة حول خطة التسعير
  • ماذا أفعل إذا أردت طباعة الشعار الخاص بي؟
    أولاً ، يرجى إرسال ملف شعارك بدقة عالية ، وسنقوم بعمل مسودات لك لتأكيد موضع وحجم شعارك ، وبعد ذلك سنقوم بإنتاج 1-2 عينة لك للتحقق من التأثير الفعلي ، وأخيراً سيبدأ الإنتاج الرسمي بعد تأكيد العينة.
  • أنا أبحث عن بعض المنتجات التي لا تظهر على موقع الويب الخاص بك ، هل يمكنك أن تجعلني الطلب الخاص؟
    يمكننا تخصيص ما تريد بناءً على الصورة التي قدمتها.
  • أنا عميل محتمل ، هل يمكنني الحصول على بعض العينات أولاً؟
    نعم ، يمكن إرسال العينة إليك بحرية وتحتاج فقط إلى دفع رسوم الشحن.
  • هل جودة منتجك مضمونة؟
    لدينا مراقبة الجودة للتحكم في الجودة واحدًا تلو الآخر ، كما أن منتجاتنا لديها ROHS و ISO9001 و ISO4001. إذا كانت هناك أي عناصر معيبة ، فسنرد أموالك حقًا أو نرسل لك عناصر جديدة.
  • هل انت مصنع؟
    نعم ، نحن مصنع لواقي الشاشة مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة والمعرفة ، في منطقة Longgang ، Shenzhen. الترحيب الحار بزيارة مصنعنا.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

اترك رسالة (موك: 50 قطعة)

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

مستحسن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Screen Protector Cutting Machine
VR

What are the benefits of a Screen Protector Cutter?

Phones and tablets are the most important things in our lives right now. Would you like to install a screen protector to protect your phone, tablet or other digital product from scratches and debris while using it? However, one problem with traditional screen protectors is inventory pressure.


As we all know, traditional screen protectors are finished products and can be attached to mobile phones without cutting to fit the screen. Just like in the traditional movie business, you need to have different models of phones or tablets. It may be difficult to sell all the products quickly, and it may also be difficult to recover costs quickly. In addition, some unpopular mobile phone models cannot get demand and may lose some customers, that's why we need a mobile phone screen protector cutter.


The launch of the mobile phone screen protector cutting machine provides a complete set of solutions to solve the inventory pressure of finished screen protectors for mobile phone parts manufacturers. Not only can cut small size screen protectors, such as mobile phone, watch, airpod, camera and other screens, but also can cut 12.9-inch large screen protectors, such as laptops. In a word, it can meet the different needs of different customers.


Cloud data has more than 14,000+ styles, and the latest database is quickly and automatically updated. It covers all models of front film, back film. A variety of connection methods You can choose hand bluetooth or built-in operating system. It only takes 30 seconds to cut a screen protector, which is more convenient to operate.


The screen protector cutting machine is equipped with a high-precision lamination wheel. Cutting pressure up to 1000 grams. It can cut different flexible screen protector sheets such as TPU, PET, TPH, etc. The cutting error is less than 0.1mm. The cutting data of the cutting hole has high precision.







FAQ
Frequently asked questions about Pricing Plan
  • What should I do if I want to print my own logo?
    First,please send us your logo file in high resolution.We will make drafts for you to confirm the position and size of your logo.Next we will produce 1-2 samples for you to check the actual effect.Finally the formal production will start after the sample confirmed.
  • I'm looking for some products which is not shown on your website, can you make me the special order?
    We can customize what you like based on the picture you provided.
  • I'm a potential customer, can I get some samples first?
    Yes, the sample can be sent to you freely and you only need to pay for the shipping fee.
  • Are the quality of your product guaranteed?
    We have QC to control the quality one by one, our product also have ROHS,ISO9001,ISO4001. If there are any defective items, we would truly refund your money or send you new items.
  • Are you a factory?
    Yes, we are factory for screen protector with more than 10 years of experience and knowledge,in Longgang area, Shenzhen. Warming welcome to visit our factory.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE (MOQ:50 PCS)

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
Current language:English