VR

لماذا تحتاج إلى واقي شاشة هيدروجيل؟

مع تطور التكنولوجيا ، فإن العديد من واقيات الشاشة لا تحمي الشاشة جيدًا فحسب ، بل لا تؤثر أيضًا على أي جانب من جوانب الجهاز ، بما في ذلك الشعور باللمس. يحتاج بعض الأشخاص خاصة العائلات التي لديها أطفال ، الأشخاص الذين يحبون الهواء الطلق إلى واقي شاشة هاتف ذكي ممتاز لتحمل الحوادث


أثبتت واقيات شاشة الهيدروجيل أنها الخيار الأفضل بخصائص الشفاء الذاتي. بالطبع ، نريد جميعًا حفظ هواتفنا ، حتى لو حدث أي شيء ، لأن الملفات المهمة هنا وهناك لا يمكن استرجاعها بمجرد فقدها. يستخدم غشاء الهيدروجيل تقنية البوليمر النانوي التي تساعد على تقليل مخاطر تأثيرات الانفجار بنسبة 50٪. وهي تتألف من أربع طبقات من المواد الإنشائية ، وهي ثلاثة أضعاف تلك الموجودة في الأفلام الواقية من طبقة النانو العادية.


واقي شاشة هيدروجيل هو واقي شاشة بجودة فائقة وقدرة فائقة على الإصلاح. السماكة الإجمالية 0.14 مم. مادة بنية نانوية بوليمر TPU ناعمة. هناك العديد من الميزات التي تجعل فيلم الهيدروجيل هذا بارزًا ، وهم يقولون أكثر من الكلمات التي تحتاجها فقط لتجربة الفرق. لديها مقاومة عالية للصدمات مقارنة مع غيرها من واقيات الأغشية الرقيقة. لن ينفجر أو يتشقق أو يطمس لأنه مصمم لتحمل الاستخدام طويل المدى ، مثل حارس الأمن لشاشة هاتفك.


بمجرد أن تتعرف على واقيات شاشة الهيدروجيل ، سترى أنها أكثر من مجرد غشاء رقيق على شاشتك. إنها توفر مزايا رائعة ولا ينبغي أبدًا التغاضي عن أهمية وجود فيلم واقية. سيكون اختيار المعدات المناسبة تحديًا شاقًا ، ولكن يجب على المرء أن يفهم احتياجات المعدات الإلكترونية واختيار المعدات التي يمكن أن تحميها.

التعليمات
الأسئلة المتداولة حول خطة التسعير
  • ماذا أفعل إذا أردت طباعة الشعار الخاص بي؟
    أولاً ، يرجى إرسال ملف شعارك بدقة عالية ، وسنقوم بعمل مسودات لك لتأكيد موضع وحجم شعارك ، وبعد ذلك سنقوم بإنتاج 1-2 عينة لك للتحقق من التأثير الفعلي ، وأخيراً سيبدأ الإنتاج الرسمي بعد تأكيد العينة.
  • أنا أبحث عن بعض المنتجات التي لا تظهر على موقع الويب الخاص بك ، هل يمكنك أن تجعلني الطلب الخاص؟
    يمكننا تخصيص ما تريد بناءً على الصورة التي قدمتها.
  • أنا عميل محتمل ، هل يمكنني الحصول على بعض العينات أولاً؟
    نعم ، يمكن إرسال العينة إليك بحرية وتحتاج فقط إلى دفع رسوم الشحن.
  • هل جودة منتجك مضمونة؟
    لدينا مراقبة الجودة للتحكم في الجودة واحدًا تلو الآخر ، كما أن منتجاتنا لديها ROHS و ISO9001 و ISO4001. إذا كانت هناك أي عناصر معيبة ، فسنرد أموالك حقًا أو نرسل لك عناصر جديدة.
  • هل انت مصنع؟
    نعم ، نحن مصنع لواقي الشاشة مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة والمعرفة ، في منطقة Longgang ، Shenzhen. الترحيب الحار بزيارة مصنعنا.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

اترك رسالة (موك: 50 قطعة)

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

مستحسن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
اللغة الحالية:العربية

VR

Why do you need a Hydrogel Screen Protector?

With the development of technology, many screen protectors not only protect the screen well, but also have no effect on any aspect of the device, including the tactile feel. Some people especially families with children, people who love the outdoors need an excellent smartphone screen protector to withstand accidents


Hydrogel screen protectors have proven themselves to be the best option with self-healing properties. Of course, we all want to save our phones, even if anything happens, because important files here and there can't be retrieved once lost. The hydrogel membrane uses nanopolymer technology that helps reduce the risk of explosion effects by 50%. It is composed of four layers of structural materials, which is three times that of ordinary nano-film protective films.


Hydrogel screen protector is a screen protector with superior quality and super repair ability. The total thickness is 0.14mm. Soft TPU polymer nanostructure material. There are so many features that make this hydrogel film stand out, and they say more than words that you just need to experience the difference. It has superior impact resistance compared to other thin film protectors. It won't blister, crack, or blur because it's built to withstand long-term use, like a security guard for your phone's screen.


Once you learn about hydrogel screen protectors, you'll see that they're more than just a thin film on your screen. They offer great advantages and the importance of having a protective film should never be overlooked. Choosing the right equipment will be a daunting challenge, but one should understand the needs of electronic equipment and choose equipment that can protect it.

FAQ
Frequently asked questions about Pricing Plan
  • What should I do if I want to print my own logo?
    First,please send us your logo file in high resolution.We will make drafts for you to confirm the position and size of your logo.Next we will produce 1-2 samples for you to check the actual effect.Finally the formal production will start after the sample confirmed.
  • I'm looking for some products which is not shown on your website, can you make me the special order?
    We can customize what you like based on the picture you provided.
  • I'm a potential customer, can I get some samples first?
    Yes, the sample can be sent to you freely and you only need to pay for the shipping fee.
  • Are the quality of your product guaranteed?
    We have QC to control the quality one by one, our product also have ROHS,ISO9001,ISO4001. If there are any defective items, we would truly refund your money or send you new items.
  • Are you a factory?
    Yes, we are factory for screen protector with more than 10 years of experience and knowledge,in Longgang area, Shenzhen. Warming welcome to visit our factory.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE (MOQ:50 PCS)

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
Current language:English