آلة قطع حامي الشاشة
VR

ما هي وظيفة قاطع واقي الشاشة؟

في الوقت الحاضر ، فإن آلة قطع أغشية الهاتف المحمول الموجودة في السوق هي بشكل أساسي آلة قطع واقي شاشة هيدروجيل مادية. تستخدم هذه الآلة بشكل أساسي لقطع المواد المرنة مثل مواد TPU. على الرغم من أن آلة قطع الأغشية القائمة على مبدأ القطع المادي لا يمكنها قطع المواد عالية الصلابة مثل الزجاج. لكنها أكثر أمانًا وأرخص سعرًا وصديقة للبيئة وسهلة الحمل وأكثر ملاءمة لمتاجر إصلاح سلسلة الهواتف المحمولة والمساحات التجارية.


آلة قطع واقي شاشة الهيدروجيل JJT لديها بيانات لأكثر من 14000 موديل. تغطي معظم العلامات التجارية للهواتف المحمولة في العالم ، ويتم تخزين جميع البيانات في السحابة وتحديثها تلقائيًا مجانًا. بالإضافة إلى البيانات الوفيرة ، تعد تقنية التحكم الدقيقة ضرورية أيضًا. يمكن أن تصل دقة التحكم في القطع إلى 0.082 مم ، ويمكن للسكين القابل للتعديل أن يفي بقطع المواد ذات السماكة والصلابة المختلفة.


مع ترقية الماكينة ، أدركت JJT أن الماكينة لا تحد من عدد القطع. ليست هناك حاجة للنظر في الحد الأقصى لعدد عمليات القطع بواسطة الماكينة ، وليست هناك حاجة لاستهلاك عدد القطع لآلة قص الفيلم. هذا يعني أنك لست مضطرًا للدفع مقابل أي تخفيضات بخلاف شراء المعدات. عند الاستخدام ، فقط ضع الفيلم المقطوع في الموضع الصحيح وانقر للقص.







التعليمات
الأسئلة المتداولة حول خطة التسعير
  • ماذا أفعل إذا أردت طباعة الشعار الخاص بي؟
    أولاً ، يرجى إرسال ملف شعارك بدقة عالية ، وسنقوم بعمل مسودات لك لتأكيد موضع وحجم شعارك ، وبعد ذلك سنقوم بإنتاج 1-2 عينة لك للتحقق من التأثير الفعلي ، وأخيراً سيبدأ الإنتاج الرسمي بعد تأكيد العينة.
  • أنا أبحث عن بعض المنتجات التي لا تظهر على موقع الويب الخاص بك ، هل يمكنك أن تجعلني الطلب الخاص؟
    يمكننا تخصيص ما تريد بناءً على الصورة التي قدمتها.
  • أنا عميل محتمل ، هل يمكنني الحصول على بعض العينات أولاً؟
    نعم ، يمكن إرسال العينة إليك بحرية وتحتاج فقط إلى دفع رسوم الشحن.
  • هل جودة منتجك مضمونة؟
    لدينا مراقبة الجودة للتحكم في الجودة واحدًا تلو الآخر ، كما أن منتجاتنا لديها ROHS و ISO9001 و ISO4001. إذا كانت هناك أي عناصر معيبة ، فسنرد أموالك حقًا أو نرسل لك عناصر جديدة.
  • هل انت مصنع؟
    نعم ، نحن مصنع لواقي الشاشة مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة والمعرفة ، في منطقة Longgang ، Shenzhen. نرحب الاحترار لزيارة المصنع.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

اترك رسالة (موك: 50 قطعة)

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

مستحسن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Screen Protector Cutting Machine
VR

What is the function of the Screen Protector Cutter?

At present, the mobile phone film cutting machine on the market is mainly a physical hydrogel screen protector cutting machine. This machine is mainly used for cutting flexible materials such as TPU materials. Although the film cutting machine based on the physical cutting principle cannot cut high hardness materials such as glass. But it is safer, cheaper, more environmentally friendly, easy to carry, and more suitable for mobile phone chain repair shops and commercial spaces.


JJT hydrogel screen protector cutting machine has data of more than 14,000 models. Covering most mobile phone brands in the world, all data is stored in the cloud, and automatically updated for free. In addition to abundant data, precise control technology is also essential. The cutting control accuracy can reach 0.082mm, and the adjustable knife can meet the cutting of materials of different thickness and hardness.


With the upgrade of the machine, JJT has realized that the machine does not limit the number of cuts. There is no need to consider the limit of the number of cuts by the machine, and there is no need to consume the number of cuts of the film cutting machine. This means you don't have to pay for any cutbacks other than buying the equipment. When using, just place the cut film in the correct position and click to cut.







FAQ
Frequently asked questions about Pricing Plan
  • What should I do if I want to print my own logo?
    First,please send us your logo file in high resolution.We will make drafts for you to confirm the position and size of your logo.Next we will produce 1-2 samples for you to check the actual effect.Finally the formal production will start after the sample confirmed.
  • I'm looking for some products which is not shown on your website, can you make me the special order?
    We can customize what you like based on the picture you provided.
  • I'm a potential customer, can I get some samples first?
    Yes, the sample can be sent to you freely and you only need to pay for the shipping fee.
  • Are the quality of your product guaranteed?
    We have QC to control the quality one by one, our product also have ROHS,ISO9001,ISO4001. If there are any defective items, we would truly refund your money or send you new items.
  • Are you a factory?
    Yes, we are factory for screen protector with more than 10 years of experience and knowledge,in Longgang area, Shenzhen. Warming welcome to visit our factory.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE (MOQ:50 PCS)

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
Current language:English