VR

هل جهاز iPad مثبت عليه واقي الشاشة الصحيح؟

iPad هو جهاز إلكتروني قوي ، باستخدام Apple Pencil ، يمكنك تحويل iPad إلى أداة مكتبية قوية. سواء كنت تقوم بصياغة مخطوطة ، أو تدوين الملاحظات ، أو ابتكار فكرة كبيرة ، فإن تدوينها بسرعة يمكن أن يكون مصدر إلهام لك. ويمكن أن يتيح لك واقي الشاشة الشبيه بالورق تجربة كتابة أكثر سلاسة والاستمتاع حقًا بالراحة التي توفرها المنتجات الإلكترونية.


تكمن المشكلة الرئيسية في الكتابة والرسم على الكمبيوتر اللوحي في أن الشاشة زلقة ، مما يجعل تجربة الكتابة على الورق صعبة. كمنتج وظيفي ، يعمل واقي شاشة الكتابة اليدوية الشبيه بالورق على زيادة معامل الاحتكاك وتردد اهتزاز الكتابة للورق& قلم رصاص بين قلم أبل والشاشة الزجاجية. ببساطة ، يزيد من الاحتكاك ويعيد إنتاج دقة وحساسية الرسم على الورق. عندما تكتب باستخدام القلم ، هناك لمسة من الكتابة على الورق ، وسيكون هناك صوت حفيف بسيط. يشبه الرسم على جهاز iPad الرسم على كراسة الرسم ، بلمسة دقيقة وبدون تلف للقلم ، مما يتيح مكتبًا بلا أوراق.


إذا كنت معتادًا على تشغيل شاشة اللمس ونادرًا ما تحتاج إلى الكتابة والرسم بقلم ، فلا داعي لتثبيت واقي شاشة iPad يشبه الورق. ولكن بالنسبة للأصدقاء الذين لم يعتادوا على تشغيل شاشة اللمس ، أو الذين يكتبون ويرسمون على iPad لفترة طويلة كل يوم ، فلا يزال من الضروري تغيير فيلم يشبه الورق.


عند الشراء ، انتبه للجودة غير المتكافئة لواقيات الشاشة الشبيهة بالورق في السوق. يجب عليك اختيار الشخص الذي يتمتع بسمعة جيدة في السوق وجودة مضمونة ، واستخدام واقي الشاشة الورقي الذي يشبه iPad من JJT ، وهي علامة تجارية عمرها 15 عامًا متخصصة في صناعة واقيات الشاشة. على سبيل المثال ، تمت إضافة طلاء مضاد للانعكاس إلى السطح لمنع وهج الشاشة الضار. سمكها 0.15 مم فقط ، والاستجابة حساسة ، وليس من السهل كسر الكتابة ، ويمكن أن تكون اللوحة أكثر دقة.


التعليمات
الأسئلة المتداولة حول خطة التسعير
  • ماذا أفعل إذا أردت طباعة الشعار الخاص بي؟
    أولاً ، يرجى إرسال ملف شعارك بدقة عالية ، وسنقوم بعمل مسودات لك لتأكيد موضع وحجم شعارك ، وبعد ذلك سنقوم بإنتاج 1-2 عينة لك للتحقق من التأثير الفعلي ، وأخيراً سيبدأ الإنتاج الرسمي بعد تأكيد العينة.
  • أنا أبحث عن بعض المنتجات التي لا تظهر على موقع الويب الخاص بك ، هل يمكنك أن تجعلني الطلب الخاص؟
    يمكننا تخصيص ما تريد بناءً على الصورة التي قدمتها.
  • أنا عميل محتمل ، هل يمكنني الحصول على بعض العينات أولاً؟
    نعم ، يمكن إرسال العينة إليك بحرية وتحتاج فقط إلى دفع رسوم الشحن.
  • هل جودة منتجك مضمونة؟
    لدينا مراقبة الجودة للتحكم في الجودة واحدًا تلو الآخر ، كما أن منتجاتنا لديها ROHS و ISO9001 و ISO4001. إذا كانت هناك أي عناصر معيبة ، فسنرد أموالك حقًا أو نرسل لك عناصر جديدة.
  • هل انت مصنع؟
    نعم ، نحن مصنع لواقي الشاشة مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة والمعرفة ، في منطقة Longgang ، Shenzhen. نرحب الاحترار لزيارة المصنع.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

اترك رسالة (موك: 50 قطعة)

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

مستحسن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Hydrogel Screen Protector
VR

Does your iPad have the correct Screen Protector installed?

iPad is a powerful electronic device, with Apple pencil, you can turn your iPad into a powerful office tool. Whether you're drafting a manuscript, taking notes, or devising a big idea, jotting it down quickly can get you inspired. And a paper-like screen protector can let you have a smoother writing experience and truly enjoy the convenience brought by electronic products.


The main problem with writing and drawing on a tablet is that the screen is slippery, making it difficult to have the writing experience on paper. As a functional product, the paper-like handwriting screen protector increases the friction coefficient and writing vibration frequency of paper & pencil between the Apple pencil and the glass screen. Simply put, it increases friction and reproduces the precision and tactility of paper painting. When you write with the stylus, there is a touch of writing on the paper, and there will be a little rustling sound. Drawing on the iPad is like drawing on a sketchbook, with precise touch and no damage to the pen, enabling a paperless office.


If you are accustomed to touch screen operation and rarely need to write and draw with a pen, then there is no need to install a paper-like iPad screen protector. But for friends who are not used to touch screen operation, or who write and draw on iPad for a long time every day, it is still necessary to change a paper-like film.


When purchasing, pay attention to the uneven quality of paper-like screen protectors on the market. You should choose the one with good market reputation and guaranteed quality, and use the iPad-like paper screen protector from JJT, a 15-year-old brand specializing in the screen protector industry. For example, an anti-reflective coating has been added to the surface to block harmful screen glare. The thickness is only 0.15mm, the response is sensitive, the writing is not easy to break, and the painting can be more precise.


FAQ
Frequently asked questions about Pricing Plan
  • What should I do if I want to print my own logo?
    First,please send us your logo file in high resolution.We will make drafts for you to confirm the position and size of your logo.Next we will produce 1-2 samples for you to check the actual effect.Finally the formal production will start after the sample confirmed.
  • I'm looking for some products which is not shown on your website, can you make me the special order?
    We can customize what you like based on the picture you provided.
  • I'm a potential customer, can I get some samples first?
    Yes, the sample can be sent to you freely and you only need to pay for the shipping fee.
  • Are the quality of your product guaranteed?
    We have QC to control the quality one by one, our product also have ROHS,ISO9001,ISO4001. If there are any defective items, we would truly refund your money or send you new items.
  • Are you a factory?
    Yes, we are factory for screen protector with more than 10 years of experience and knowledge,in Longgang area, Shenzhen. Warming welcome to visit our factory.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE (MOQ:50 PCS)

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
Current language:English