VR

هل من الضروري حقًا أن يكون لديك واقي شاشة على هاتفك؟

منذ ظهور iPhone ، أصبحت شاشات الهاتف أكثر مقاومة للخدش. لن تسبب شاشة بعض ماركات الهواتف المحمولة خدوشًا واضحة إذا تم حكها بالمفاتيح أو العملات المعدنية. لكن لا يمكنه تجنب احتمال تعرض هاتفك للخدش بأشياء حادة في جيبك لفترة طويلة.


تتعرض شاشة هاتفك دائمًا لخطر الخدش. على الرغم من أن واقيات الهاتف ليست حلاً سحريًا ، إلا أنها ستسمح لك بالتخلص من هذا القلق إلى حد معين. حتى في حالة تعرض واقي شاشة الهاتف للخدش ، يمكن استبداله في أي وقت. وعندما تريد إعادة بيع هاتفك ، فلا داعي للتخلي عن تقدير بسبب خدش على الشاشة.


ابحث عن "واقي شاشة الهاتف" عند التسوق عبر الإنترنت ، وقد تكون النتائج مذهلة. بسبب العديد من العلامات التجارية والأنواع والأسعار. عندما يتعلق الأمر بواقيات شاشة الهاتف ، فلديك الآن المزيد من الخيارات. إذا واجهت مشكلة الاستبدال المتكرر لفيلم الزجاج المقسى على الهواتف المحمولة ، فيمكنك التفكير في استخدام قاطع أفلام ذكي لتخصيص واقي شاشة مرن هيدروجيل ، وهو مصمم خصيصًا للتكيف مع أنواع مختلفة من شاشات الهاتف المحمول (بما في ذلك الهواتف ذات الشاشة المنحنية الكبيرة).


إن فيلم الهيدروجيل لآلة قص الأغشية الذكية رقيق للغاية ، ويمكن أن يتناسب تمامًا مع حافة الجهاز ، وفي نفس الوقت يتميز بلمسة حساسة لضمان تجربة تشغيل سلسة للهاتف المحمول. حتى الهواتف ذات الشاشات الكبيرة يمكن تركيبها بشكل مثالي. واقي شاشة الهيدروجيل مصنوع من مادة TPU المستوردة عالية المرونة ، والتي تتمتع بقدرة فائقة على الإصلاح ويمكنها إصلاح الخدوش الطفيفة تلقائيًا. يمكن للمادة المرنة أن تخفف التأثير الخارجي بشكل فعال ، وتحقق تأثير مقاوم للانفجار ، وتمنع تلف شاشة الهاتف المحمول بسهولة.

التعليمات
الأسئلة المتداولة حول خطة التسعير
  • ماذا أفعل إذا أردت طباعة الشعار الخاص بي؟
    أولاً ، يرجى إرسال ملف شعارك بدقة عالية ، وسنقوم بعمل مسودات لك لتأكيد موضع وحجم شعارك ، وبعد ذلك سنقوم بإنتاج 1-2 عينة لك للتحقق من التأثير الفعلي ، وأخيراً سيبدأ الإنتاج الرسمي بعد تأكيد العينة.
  • أنا أبحث عن بعض المنتجات التي لا تظهر على موقع الويب الخاص بك ، هل يمكنك أن تجعلني الطلب الخاص؟
    يمكننا تخصيص ما تريد بناءً على الصورة التي قدمتها.
  • أنا عميل محتمل ، هل يمكنني الحصول على بعض العينات أولاً؟
    نعم ، يمكن إرسال العينة إليك بحرية وتحتاج فقط إلى دفع رسوم الشحن.
  • هل جودة منتجك مضمونة؟
    لدينا مراقبة الجودة للتحكم في الجودة واحدًا تلو الآخر ، كما أن منتجاتنا لديها ROHS و ISO9001 و ISO4001. إذا كانت هناك أي عناصر معيبة ، فسنرد أموالك حقًا أو نرسل لك عناصر جديدة.
  • هل انت مصنع؟
    نعم ، نحن مصنع لواقي الشاشة مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة والمعرفة ، في منطقة Longgang ، Shenzhen. نرحب الاحترار لزيارة المصنع.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

اترك رسالة (موك: 50 قطعة)

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

مستحسن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

VR

Is it really necessary to have a Screen Protector on your phone?

Since the advent of the iPhone, phone screens have become more scratch-resistant. The screen of some brands of mobile phones will not cause obvious scratches if rubbed with keys or coins. But it can't avoid the possibility of your phone being scratched by sharp objects in your pocket for a long time.


Your phone screen is always at risk of being scratched. While phone protectors aren't a panacea, they'll allow you to eliminate that concern to a certain extent. Even if the phone screen protector is scratched, it can be replaced at any time. And when you want to resell your phone, you don't have to give up an estimate because of a scratch on the screen.


Do a search for "phone screen protector" when shopping online, and the results can be overwhelming. Because of so many brands, types and prices. When it comes to phone screen protectors, now you have more options. If you have ever experienced the trouble of frequent replacement of tempered glass film on mobile phones, then you can consider using a smart film cutter to customize a flexible hydrogel screen protector, which is specially designed to adapt to different types of mobile phone screens (including large curved screen phones).


The hydrogel film of the intelligent film cutting machine is very thin, which can perfectly fit the edge of the device, and at the same time has a sensitive touch to ensure a smooth operation experience of the mobile phone. Even large-screen phones can be perfectly fitted. The hydrogel screen protector is made of high-flexibility imported TPU material, which has super repair ability and can automatically repair minor scratches. The flexible material can effectively buffer the external impact, achieve the explosion-proof effect, and prevent the mobile phone screen from being easily damaged.

FAQ
Frequently asked questions about Pricing Plan
  • What should I do if I want to print my own logo?
    First,please send us your logo file in high resolution.We will make drafts for you to confirm the position and size of your logo.Next we will produce 1-2 samples for you to check the actual effect.Finally the formal production will start after the sample confirmed.
  • I'm looking for some products which is not shown on your website, can you make me the special order?
    We can customize what you like based on the picture you provided.
  • I'm a potential customer, can I get some samples first?
    Yes, the sample can be sent to you freely and you only need to pay for the shipping fee.
  • Are the quality of your product guaranteed?
    We have QC to control the quality one by one, our product also have ROHS,ISO9001,ISO4001. If there are any defective items, we would truly refund your money or send you new items.
  • Are you a factory?
    Yes, we are factory for screen protector with more than 10 years of experience and knowledge,in Longgang area, Shenzhen. Warming welcome to visit our factory.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE (MOQ:50 PCS)

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry