VR

هل واقي شاشة الهاتف المحمول المضاد للبكتيريا مضاد للبكتيريا حقًا؟

أصبحت الهواتف الذكية جزءًا من حياتنا وتُستخدم في العديد من السيناريوهات ، في مترو الأنفاق ، وعلى الطريق ، وأحيانًا في المطبخ والحمام. لذلك ، فإن نظافة واقيات شاشة الهاتف المحمول تستحق اهتمام غالبية المستخدمين. هل بعض واقيات الشاشة المزعومة المضادة للبكتيريا التي تم طرحها في السوق لها بالفعل تأثيرات مضادة للبكتيريا؟


صناعة الأفلام الواقية للهواتف المحمولة المحلية مختلطة. نظرًا لانخفاض المحتوى التقني للمنتجات العادية ، فإن العديد من المنتجات ذات الجودة غير المتكافئة موجودة في السوق ، مما يؤثر بشكل كبير على تجربة المستخدم. بالنسبة للقدرة المضادة للبكتيريا المزعومة ، فليس كل أفلام الحماية للهاتف المحمول لها مثل هذه الوظيفة. بالطبع ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، يجب عليك اختيار مصنع مشهور ، وذلك لضمان الجودة. في الواقع ، لا يوجد العديد من مصنعي واقيات شاشة الهاتف المحمول بتقنية مضادة للبكتيريا. شركة Shenzhen Jianjiantong Technology Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة رائدة في مجال الأبحاث المضادة للبكتيريا والفيروسات مع وظائف مضادة للبكتيريا والفيروسات دائمة ونفاذية عالية للمواد وحماية البيئة. .


تم اختبار منتجات الأفلام الواقية للشاشة المضادة للبكتيريا التي تنتجها شركة JJT من قبل العديد من المؤسسات الرسمية في الصين ، بما في ذلك العديد من المؤسسات التابعة لجهات خارجية مثل SGS. يمكن للمنتجات أن تمنع البكتيريا والفيروسات والبكتيريا الضارة المختلفة في الحياة بشكل كبير. . بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كان فيلمًا واقعيًا مضادًا للبكتيريا والفيروسات للهاتف المحمول ، فغالبًا ما يتم استخدام طلاء الفراغ لحقن الحماية ، وسيكون المضاد للبكتيريا أكثر متانة. ثانيًا ، له خصائص طيف واسع مضاد للجراثيم. في مواجهة البكتيريا الشائعة في البيئة ، يمكن أن يصل تأثيرها المضاد للبكتيريا إلى 99٪. يمكن ملاحظة أن واقي الشاشة الحقيقي المضاد للبكتيريا له تأثير في تثبيط الفيروسات ومرافقة صحة مستخدمي الهاتف المحمول.


الكل في الكل ، ما يسمى واقي الشاشة المضاد للبكتيريا والفيروسات ليس وسيلة للتحايل من الشركة المصنعة. إذا كانت علامة تجارية عادية ومحترفة ، فمن الواضح أن جودة منتجاتها جديرة بالثقة. بالطبع ، ليس كل مصنعي واقيات شاشة الهاتف المحمول لديهم مثل هذه القوة والتكنولوجيا. من المستحسن أن يختار المستهلكون علامة تجارية تتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. نظرًا لأنه تم التعرف عليه من قبل غالبية المستخدمين ، فيجب أن يكون المنتج متفوقًا. بالإضافة إلى الوظائف المضادة للبكتيريا والفيروسات ، فإن واقيات شاشة الهاتف المحمول لها أيضًا وظائف مثل مكافحة بصمات الأصابع ومكافحة اختلاس النظر. يمكن للمستهلكين الاختيار حسب احتياجاتهم الشخصية.

التعليمات
الأسئلة المتداولة حول خطة التسعير
  • ماذا أفعل إذا أردت طباعة الشعار الخاص بي؟
    أولاً ، يرجى إرسال ملف شعارك بدقة عالية ، وسنقوم بعمل مسودات لك لتأكيد موضع وحجم شعارك ، وبعد ذلك سنقوم بإنتاج 1-2 عينة لك للتحقق من التأثير الفعلي ، وأخيراً سيبدأ الإنتاج الرسمي بعد تأكيد العينة.
  • أنا أبحث عن بعض المنتجات التي لا تظهر على موقع الويب الخاص بك ، هل يمكنك أن تجعلني الطلب الخاص؟
    يمكننا تخصيص ما تريد بناءً على الصورة التي قدمتها.
  • أنا عميل محتمل ، هل يمكنني الحصول على بعض العينات أولاً؟
    نعم ، يمكن إرسال العينة إليك بحرية وتحتاج فقط إلى دفع رسوم الشحن.
  • هل جودة منتجك مضمونة؟
    لدينا مراقبة الجودة للتحكم في الجودة واحدًا تلو الآخر ، كما أن منتجاتنا لديها ROHS و ISO9001 و ISO4001. إذا كانت هناك أي عناصر معيبة ، فسنرد أموالك حقًا أو نرسل لك عناصر جديدة.
  • هل انت مصنع؟
    نعم ، نحن مصنع لواقي الشاشة مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة والمعرفة ، في منطقة Longgang ، Shenzhen. الترحيب الحار بزيارة مصنعنا
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

اترك رسالة (موك: 50 قطعة)

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

مستحسن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

VR

Is the Antibacterial Mobile Phone Screen Protector really antibacterial?

Smartphones have become a part of our lives and are used in many scenarios, on the subway, on the road, and sometimes even in the kitchen and bathroom. Therefore, the hygiene of mobile phone screen protectors deserves the attention of the majority of users. Do some so-called antibacterial screen protectors launched on the market really have antibacterial effects?


The domestic mobile phone protective film industry is mixed. Due to the low technical content of ordinary products, many products with uneven quality are on the market, which has a great impact on user experience. As for the claimed antibacterial ability, not all mobile phone protective films have such a function. Of course, first of all, you must choose a well-known manufacturer, so as to ensure the quality. In fact, there are not many mobile phone screen protector manufacturers with anti-bacterial technology. Shenzhen Jianjiantong Technology Co., Ltd. is a leader in antibacterial and antiviral research with permanent antibacterial and antiviral functions, high permeability of materials and environmental protection. .


The antibacterial screen protective film products produced by JJT have been tested by many authoritative institutions in China, including many third-party institutions such as SGS. The products can significantly inhibit common bacteria, viruses, and various harmful bacteria in life. . In addition, if it is a real antibacterial and antiviral mobile phone protective film, vacuum coating is often used to inject protection, and the antibacterial will be more durable. Secondly, it has the characteristics of a broad antibacterial spectrum. In the face of common bacteria in the environment, its antibacterial effect can be as high as 99%. It can be seen that the real antibacterial screen protector has the effect of inhibiting viruses and escorting the health of mobile phone users.


All in all, the so-called antibacterial and antiviral screen protector is not a gimmick of the manufacturer. If it is a regular and professional brand, the quality of its products is obviously trustworthy. Of course, not all mobile phone screen protector manufacturers have such strength and technology. It is recommended that consumers must choose a brand with a good reputation on the market. Since it has been recognized by the majority of users, then the product must be superior. In addition to antibacterial and antiviral functions, mobile phone screen protectors also have functions such as anti-fingerprint and anti-peeping. Consumers can choose according to their personal needs.

FAQ
Frequently asked questions about Pricing Plan
  • What should I do if I want to print my own logo?
    First,please send us your logo file in high resolution.We will make drafts for you to confirm the position and size of your logo.Next we will produce 1-2 samples for you to check the actual effect.Finally the formal production will start after the sample confirmed.
  • I'm looking for some products which is not shown on your website, can you make me the special order?
    We can customize what you like based on the picture you provided.
  • I'm a potential customer, can I get some samples first?
    Yes, the sample can be sent to you freely and you only need to pay for the shipping fee.
  • Are the quality of your product guaranteed?
    We have QC to control the quality one by one, our product also have ROHS,ISO9001,ISO4001. If there are any defective items, we would truly refund your money or send you new items.
  • Are you a factory?
    Yes, we are factory for screen protector with more than 10 years of experience and knowledge,in Longgang area, Shenzhen. Warming welcome to visit our factory
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE (MOQ:50 PCS)

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
Current language:English