منتجات
VR

ما هي فوائد واقيات شاشة الهاتف المحمول؟

من الواضح أن أكبر ميزة لواقي شاشة الهاتف المحمول هي أدائه الوقائي ، والذي يمكنه مقاومة تأثير الأجسام الحادة والأشياء الصلبة الأخرى ، مما يترك شاشة هاتفك المحمول سليمة. في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن أن تلعب أيضًا دورًا مؤقتًا معينًا عند السقوط من ارتفاع عالٍ ، بحيث لا يكلفك استبدال شاشة الهاتف المحمول المزيد من المال.

مع التطور والتقدم في العصر ، يتم أيضًا تحديث وظائف واقيات شاشة الهاتف المحمول. بالإضافة إلى الوظائف الأساسية لحماية الشاشة ، طور المصنعون وظائف مختلفة لجذب المزيد من الناس لشرائها. لديها ضوء مضاد للأزرق ، مضاد للوهج ، مضاد للبصر وغيرها من الوظائف.


فوائد واقيات شاشة الهاتف

1. مضاد للضوء الأزرق: كما نعلم جميعًا ، إذا واجه شخص ما شاشة الهاتف المحمول لفترة معينة من الوقت ، ستشعر عيناه بالجفاف ، والتقرح ، والتقرح ، وحتى البكاء. هذا لأن جميع المنتجات الإلكترونية تقريبًا تستخدم LED كإضاءة خلفية للعمل. غالبًا ما نلعب. يرى الهاتف المحمول أن هناك نوعًا من الضوء يضر بصر الإنسان مخفي في الصورة الرائعة والمشرقة - الضوء الأزرق. يمكن لواقي الشاشة المضاد للضوء الأزرق مع وظيفة حجب الضوء الأزرق عزل الضوء الأزرق المنبعث من شاشة الهاتف المحمول ، وتقليل الضرر الذي يلحق بالعيون بعد استخدام الهاتف المحمول لفترة طويلة ، وحماية العينين من قصر النظر.


2. مضاد للوهج: "الوهج" هو ظاهرة إضاءة سيئة. عندما يكون سطوع مصدر الضوء مرتفعًا للغاية أو يكون فرق السطوع بين الخلفية ومركز مجال الرؤية كبيرًا ، سيحدث "الوهج". لا تؤثر ظاهرة "الوهج" على المشاهدة فحسب ، بل تؤثر أيضًا على صحة البصر. بالمقارنة مع الطلاءات العادية ، فإن الطلاء المضاد للوهج لواقي الشاشة المضاد للوهج له انعكاس أقل. سواء كانت طبقة واحدة أو متعددة الطبقات ، يتم تقليل انعكاس الضوء من 8٪ إلى أقل من 1٪ ، مما يؤدي إلى التخلص من الخارج. ينتج الضوء عن تداخل يشبه "المرآة" ويحسن وضوح الصورة.


3. Anti-peeping: مبدأ واقي الشاشة المضاد للنقر مشابه لمبدأ الستائر. تعمل الستائر على حجب الرؤية الخارجية أثناء الإضاءة من خلال الأسطح المقعرة والمحدبة للشفرات ودوران اتجاه الشفرة. يقلل فيلم الحماية ضد الاختراق وحماية الخصوصية من هيكل الستائر بعشرات الآلاف من المرات ، ويدرك رؤية الشاشة من خلال هيكل شبكي جنبًا إلى جنب. من خلال التحكم في زاوية الرؤية ، عندما يسقط الضوء عموديًا على واقي شاشة الخصوصية ، يمكن أن يمر دون عائق ؛ مع زيادة زاوية سقوط الضوء ، يتم حظر الضوء تدريجياً بواسطة هيكل المصراع ، وينخفض ​​الضوء المرسل وفقًا لذلك. لذلك ، يمكن فقط للمستخدم المواجه للشاشة أن يتلقى ضوءًا كافيًا لرؤية الشاشة بوضوح ، والضوء الذي يستقبله المتفرج بزاوية معينة للشاشة يكون أضعف ، ويبدو لونه أسود شديد السواد.

التعليمات
الأسئلة المتداولة حول خطة التسعير
  • ماذا أفعل إذا أردت طباعة الشعار الخاص بي؟
    أولاً ، يرجى إرسال ملف شعارك بدقة عالية ، وسنقوم بعمل مسودات لك لتأكيد موضع وحجم شعارك ، وبعد ذلك سنقوم بإنتاج 1-2 عينة لك للتحقق من التأثير الفعلي ، وأخيراً سيبدأ الإنتاج الرسمي بعد تأكيد العينة.
  • أنا أبحث عن بعض المنتجات التي لا تظهر على موقع الويب الخاص بك ، هل يمكنك أن تجعلني الطلب الخاص؟
    يمكننا تخصيص ما تريد بناءً على الصورة التي قدمتها.
  • أنا عميل محتمل ، هل يمكنني الحصول على بعض العينات أولاً؟
    نعم ، يمكن إرسال العينة إليك بحرية وتحتاج فقط إلى دفع رسوم الشحن.
  • هل جودة منتجك مضمونة؟
    لدينا مراقبة الجودة للتحكم في الجودة واحدًا تلو الآخر ، كما أن منتجاتنا لديها ROHS و ISO9001 و ISO4001. إذا كانت هناك أي عناصر معيبة ، فسنرد أموالك حقًا أو نرسل لك عناصر جديدة.
  • هل انت مصنع؟
    نعم ، نحن مصنع لواقي الشاشة مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة والمعرفة ، في منطقة Longgang ، Shenzhen. الترحيب الحار بزيارة مصنعنا.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

اترك رسالة (موك: 50 قطعة)

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

مستحسن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
اللغة الحالية:العربية

VR

What are the benefits of Mobile Phone Screen Protectors?

The biggest advantage of the mobile phone screen protector is obviously its protective performance, which can resist the impact of sharp and other hard objects, leaving your mobile phone screen intact. Sometimes it can also play a certain buffering role when falling from a high altitude, so that it will not cost more money to replace the mobile phone screen.

With the development and progress of the times, the functions of mobile phone screen protectors are also being updated. In addition to the basic functions of screen protection, manufacturers have developed various functions in order to attract more people to buy them. It has anti-blue light, anti-glare, anti-peeping and other functions.


The benefits of phone screen protectors

1. Anti-blue light: As we all know, if a person faces the screen of the mobile phone for a certain period of time, the eyes will feel dry, sore, sore and even tearful. This is because almost all electronic products use LED as the backlight for work. We often play The mobile phone sees that there is a kind of light that is harmful to human eyesight hidden in the gorgeous and bright picture - blue light. The anti-blue light screen protector with blue light blocking function can isolate the blue light emitted by the mobile phone screen, minimize the harm to the eyes after using the mobile phone for a long time, and protect the eyes from myopia.


2. Anti-glare: "Glare" is a bad lighting phenomenon. When the brightness of the light source is extremely high or the brightness difference between the background and the center of the field of view is large, "glare" will occur. The phenomenon of "glare" not only affects viewing, but also affects vision health. Compared with ordinary coatings, the anti-glare coating of the anti-glare screen protector has a lower reflectance. Whether it is a single layer or a multi-layer, the reflectivity of light is reduced from 8% to less than 1%, eliminating the external The light produces "mirror"-like interference and improves the clarity of the picture.


3. Anti-peeping: The principle of anti-peeping screen protector is similar to that of blinds. The blinds block the outside vision while lighting through the concave and convex surfaces of the blades and the rotation of the blade direction. The anti-peeping and privacy protection film reduces the structure of the blinds by tens of thousands of times, and realizes the visibility of the screen through the side-by-side grating structure. With the control of the viewing angle, when the light is vertically incident on the privacy screen protector, it can pass through unobstructed; as the incident angle of the light increases, the light is gradually blocked by the shutter structure, and the transmitted light decreases accordingly. Therefore, only the user facing the screen can receive enough light to see the screen clearly, and the light received by the bystander at a certain angle to the screen is weaker, and it looks pitch black.

FAQ
Frequently asked questions about Pricing Plan
  • What should I do if I want to print my own logo?
    First,please send us your logo file in high resolution.We will make drafts for you to confirm the position and size of your logo.Next we will produce 1-2 samples for you to check the actual effect.Finally the formal production will start after the sample confirmed.
  • I'm looking for some products which is not shown on your website, can you make me the special order?
    We can customize what you like based on the picture you provided.
  • I'm a potential customer, can I get some samples first?
    Yes, the sample can be sent to you freely and you only need to pay for the shipping fee.
  • Are the quality of your product guaranteed?
    We have QC to control the quality one by one, our product also have ROHS,ISO9001,ISO4001. If there are any defective items, we would truly refund your money or send you new items.
  • Are you a factory?
    Yes, we are factory for screen protector with more than 10 years of experience and knowledge,in Longgang area, Shenzhen. Warming welcome to visit our factory.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE (MOQ:50 PCS)

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry