منتجات
VR

كيف تختار واقي شاشة فعال مضاد للضوء الأزرق؟

واقي الشاشة المضاد للضوء الأزرق هو واقي شاشة تم تطويره لإشعاع الضوء الأزرق. تمتص وتحول الضوء الأزرق بشكل أساسي باستخدام تقنية مضادة للضوء الأزرق لحجب الضوء الأزرق ، وبالتالي تقليل تهيج الضوء الأزرق للشاشة للعيون وتحقيق الحماية. العيون ، تأثير مضاد لإرهاق العين ، حماية جسم الإنسان ، وخاصة صحة العين. يحتوي إنتاج الفيلم الواقي للشاشة المضادة للضوء الأزرق على مجموعة من معايير التنفيذ الصارمة ، ويتطلب تأثيره تحديد واعتماد القسم المعتمد.


يمكنك الرجوع إلى الجوانب التالية لشراء واقي شاشة مضاد للضوء الأزرق:

1. بالنسبة للمنتجات ذات قيم حماية الضوء الأزرق العادية والفعالة ، فإن معيار معدل الحماية من الضوء الأزرق يكون أكبر من حماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية بنسبة 99.9٪ ، والتي يمكنها بشكل فعال تصفية وتقليل الضوء الأزرق عالي الطاقة المنتشر بواسطة الشاشة ، وتقليل إجهاد العيون عند النظر إلى الشاشة لفترة طويلة.


2. من حيث السماكة ، فإن واقي الشاشة المضاد للضوء الأزرق ليس سميكًا بقدر الإمكان. بشكل عام ، يمكن لمصنعي الاستقطاب المحترفين المحترفين أن يصلوا سماكة واقيات الشاشة ذات الضوء الأزرق إلى 0.14 مم على أساس حماية الضوء الأزرق بنسبة 99٪ ، وهو ما لا يختلف عن واقيات شاشة الهاتف المحمول العادية.


3. فيما يتعلق بالمواد ، يجب ملاحظة ما إذا كانت تفاصيل المنتج تصف تقنية HD فائقة الوضوح ، ويفضل أن تكون مادة TPU ذات درجة بصرية ، مع نفاذية للضوء تزيد عن 90٪. التشويه البصري هو المعيار الذي غالبًا ما يتم تجاهله. يمكن أن يقلل واقي الشاشة المضاد للضوء الأزرق الذي تنتجه الشركات المصنعة المحترفة الاستقطاب من تغير اللون ومعدل تشويه تمييز اللون ، ولا توجد حاجة لضبط سطوع الشاشة بعد التثبيت. الأسطح الأخرى مقاومة للخدش ومتصلبة ، والخدوش ليست سهلة الظهور. يتميز طلاء النانو السطحي عالي التقنية بوظيفة مقاومة الزيت ، ويمكن مسح بصمات الأصابع وبقع الزيت ، كما أنه سهل التركيب.



التعليمات
الأسئلة المتداولة حول خطة التسعير
  • ماذا أفعل إذا أردت طباعة الشعار الخاص بي؟
    أولاً ، يرجى إرسال ملف شعارك بدقة عالية ، وسنقوم بعمل مسودات لك لتأكيد موضع وحجم شعارك ، وبعد ذلك سنقوم بإنتاج 1-2 عينة لك للتحقق من التأثير الفعلي ، وأخيراً سيبدأ الإنتاج الرسمي بعد تأكيد العينة.
  • أنا أبحث عن بعض المنتجات التي لا تظهر على موقع الويب الخاص بك ، هل يمكنك أن تجعلني الطلب الخاص؟
    يمكننا تخصيص ما تريد بناءً على الصورة التي قدمتها.
  • أنا عميل محتمل ، هل يمكنني الحصول على بعض العينات أولاً؟
    نعم ، يمكن إرسال العينة إليك بحرية وتحتاج فقط إلى دفع رسوم الشحن.
  • هل جودة منتجك مضمونة؟
    لدينا مراقبة الجودة للتحكم في الجودة واحدًا تلو الآخر ، كما أن منتجاتنا لديها ROHS و ISO9001 و ISO4001. إذا كانت هناك أي عناصر معيبة ، فسنرد أموالك حقًا أو نرسل لك عناصر جديدة.
  • هل انت مصنع؟
    نعم ، نحن مصنع لواقي الشاشة مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة والمعرفة ، في منطقة Longgang ، Shenzhen. الترحيب الحار بزيارة مصنعنا.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

اترك رسالة (موك: 50 قطعة)

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

مستحسن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
اللغة الحالية:العربية

PRODUCTS
VR

How to choose an effective Anti-blue Light Screen Protector?

Anti-blue light screen protector is a screen protector developed for blue light radiation. It mainly absorbs and transforms blue light by using anti-blue light technology to block blue light, thereby reducing the irritation of screen blue light to eyes and achieving protection. Eyes, anti-eye fatigue effect, protect human body, especially eye health. The production of anti-blue light screen protective film has a set of strict implementation standards, and its effect requires the identification and certification of the authoritative department.


You can refer to the following aspects to purchase an anti-blue light screen protector:

1. For products with regular and effective blue light protection values, the standard of blue light protection rate is greater than 99.9% UV protection, which can effectively filter and reduce the high-energy blue light scattered by the screen, and reduce the fatigue of the eyes when looking at the screen for a long time.


2. In terms of thickness, the anti-blue light screen protector is not as thick as possible. In general, professional professional polarizing manufacturers anti-blue light screen protectors can achieve a thickness of 0.14mm on the premise of 99% blue light protection, which is no different from ordinary mobile phone screen protectors.


3. On the material, it should be noted whether the product details describe HD ultra-high-definition technology, preferably optical-grade TPU material, with a light transmittance of more than 90%. Visual distortion is a standard that is often overlooked. The anti-blue light screen protector produced by polarizing professional manufacturers can reduce the color shift and color discrimination distortion rate, and there is no need to adjust the screen brightness after attaching. Other surfaces are anti-scratch and hardened, and scratches are not easy to appear. The high-tech surface nano-coating has good oleophobic function, fingerprints and oil stains can be wiped clean, and it is easy to install.



FAQ
Frequently asked questions about Pricing Plan
  • What should I do if I want to print my own logo?
    First,please send us your logo file in high resolution.We will make drafts for you to confirm the position and size of your logo.Next we will produce 1-2 samples for you to check the actual effect.Finally the formal production will start after the sample confirmed.
  • I'm looking for some products which is not shown on your website, can you make me the special order?
    We can customize what you like based on the picture you provided.
  • I'm a potential customer, can I get some samples first?
    Yes, the sample can be sent to you freely and you only need to pay for the shipping fee.
  • Are the quality of your product guaranteed?
    We have QC to control the quality one by one, our product also have ROHS,ISO9001,ISO4001. If there are any defective items, we would truly refund your money or send you new items.
  • Are you a factory?
    Yes, we are factory for screen protector with more than 10 years of experience and knowledge,in Longgang area, Shenzhen. Warming welcome to visit our factory.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE (MOQ:50 PCS)

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
Current language:English