VR

كيف تصنع شاشتك فقط يمكنك رؤيتها؟


سواء في العمل أو في الحياة الخاصة ، فإن معظم الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون الهواتف المحمولة أو أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة بانتظام في الأماكن العامة قد عانوا من اختلاس النظر. مع الانتشار الواسع للهواتف الذكية ذات الشاشات الكبيرة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة المحمولة ، فإن تثبيت واقي شاشة الخصوصية لأجهزتك الإلكترونية يمكن أن يحمي بشكل فعال خصوصية شاشتك من أعين المتطفلين.


التلصص أمر مثير للاشمئزاز دائمًا ، ولكنه يتسبب أيضًا في خسائر بسبب إهمال المرء ، وهو أمر يصعب حقًا الاحتراز منه. خاصة بالنسبة للمنتجات الإلكترونية المحمولة مثل الهواتف المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة للعمل والترفيه ، إذا لم تقم بأي حماية ، فمن السهل على الآخرين الحصول على خصوصيتك. بدلاً من الدفاع في كل مكان ، من الأفضل استخدام التكنولوجيا لحماية الخصوصية الشخصية في البيئة العامة.


يعد واقي شاشة الخصوصية منتجًا واقيًا للشاشة أصبح شائعًا بشكل تدريجي في السنوات الأخيرة وهو مناسب مهنيًا لحماية المعلومات الخاصة بالهواتف المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وما إلى ذلك. يمكن للمستخدم الذي يواجه الشاشة رؤية المحتوى بوضوح على الشاشة. عند النظر إليها من الجانب عند 30 درجة إلى اليسار و 30 درجة إلى اليمين ، فإنها ستتحول إلى شاشة سوداء ، مما يحقق التأثير المضاد للنظرة "مرئي لك فقط ، غير مرئي لليسار واليمين" داخل الزاوية . كلما كانت الزاوية المضادة للنظرة أكبر لواقي الشاشة المضاد للنظرة ، كان التأثير المضاد للنظرة أفضل.


بشكل عام ، تتضمن المحتويات الأكثر شيوعًا بشكل أساسي قاعدة بيانات العملاء ، ومعلومات بطاقة الهوية ، وبيانات كلمة مرور الحساب ، وخطة العمل ، وسجلات الموارد البشرية ، والمواد التسويقية ، وما إلى ذلك ، وهذه كلها معلومات حساسة مرتبطة ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالشركات والأفراد. بمجرد اختناقه أو تسريبه أو سرقته ، من المحتمل أن يتسبب في خسائر فادحة ، لذلك لا تأخذ الأمر على محمل الجد.


يجب إيلاء المزيد والمزيد من الاهتمام لحماية الخصوصية الشخصية ويجب تطوير عادة الوعي الوقائي. يمكن استخدام واقيات الشاشة المضادة للتجسس على نطاق واسع في الأماكن العامة لخدمة شاشات اللمس الطرفية الذكية ، مثل مبيعات تذاكر الخدمة الذاتية في المحطات ، وأجهزة الصراف الآلي للبنوك ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بالفحص في المؤسسات التعليمية ، وما إلى ذلك. شاشة. لن يتم التجسس على البيانات الشخصية للشركة من قبل الآخرين ، وذلك لتجنب فقدان الشركة بسبب اختلاس الإنجازات المعرفية أو تسرب بيانات الشركة.

التعليمات
الأسئلة المتداولة حول خطة التسعير
  • ماذا أفعل إذا أردت طباعة الشعار الخاص بي؟
    أولاً ، يرجى إرسال ملف شعارك بدقة عالية ، وسنقوم بعمل مسودات لك لتأكيد موضع وحجم شعارك ، وبعد ذلك سنقوم بإنتاج 1-2 عينة لك للتحقق من التأثير الفعلي ، وأخيراً سيبدأ الإنتاج الرسمي بعد تأكيد العينة.
  • أنا أبحث عن بعض المنتجات التي لا تظهر على موقع الويب الخاص بك ، هل يمكنك أن تجعلني الطلب الخاص؟
    يمكننا تخصيص ما تريد بناءً على الصورة التي قدمتها.
  • أنا عميل محتمل ، هل يمكنني الحصول على بعض العينات أولاً؟
    نعم ، يمكن إرسال العينة إليك بحرية وتحتاج فقط إلى دفع رسوم الشحن.
  • هل جودة منتجك مضمونة؟
    لدينا مراقبة الجودة للتحكم في الجودة واحدًا تلو الآخر ، كما أن منتجاتنا لديها ROHS و ISO9001 و ISO4001. إذا كانت هناك أي عناصر معيبة ، فسنرد أموالك حقًا أو نرسل لك عناصر جديدة.
  • هل انت مصنع؟
    نعم ، نحن مصنع لواقي الشاشة مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة والمعرفة ، في منطقة Longgang ، Shenzhen. نرحب الاحترار لزيارة المصنع.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

اترك رسالة (موك: 50 قطعة)

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

مستحسن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Hydrogel Screen Protector
VR

How to make your screen only you can see it?


Whether at work or in private life, most people who regularly use mobile phones or laptops in public places have experienced peeking. With the widespread popularity of large-screen smartphones and portable laptops, installing a privacy screen protector for your electronic devices can effectively protect your screen privacy from prying eyes.


Voyeurism is always disgusting, but it also causes losses due to one's own negligence, which is really hard to guard against. Especially for portable electronic products such as mobile phones and notebooks for work and entertainment, if you do not do any protection, it is easy for others to gain your privacy. Rather than defending everywhere, it is better to use technology to protect personal privacy in the public environment.


Privacy screen protector is a screen protector product that has gradually become popular in recent years and is professionally suitable for information protection of mobile phones, notebooks, etc. The principle of the anti-peep screen protector is to use the shutter physical optical technology, only the user facing the screen can clearly see the content on the screen. When viewed from the side at 30° to the left and 30° to the right, it will turn into a black screen, realizing the anti-peeping effect of "only visible to yourself, not visible to the left and right" within the angle. The larger the anti-peeping angle of the anti-peeping screen protector, the better the anti-peeping effect.


Generally, the most commonly encountered contents mainly include customer database, ID card information, account password data, business plan, human resources records, marketing materials, etc., and these are all sensitive information closely related to companies and individuals. Once peeped or leaked and stolen, it is likely to cause serious losses, so do not take it lightly.


Personal privacy protection should be paid more and more attention and the habit of prevention awareness should be developed. Anti-peeping screen protectors can be widely used in public places to serve smart terminal touch screens, such as self-service ticket sales in stations, bank ATMs, and examination computers in educational institutions, etc. Anti-spy screen protectors can easily protect your screen. The personal data of the company will not be spied on by others, so as to avoid the loss of the company caused by the peeping of knowledge achievements or the leakage of company data.

FAQ
Frequently asked questions about Pricing Plan
  • What should I do if I want to print my own logo?
    First,please send us your logo file in high resolution.We will make drafts for you to confirm the position and size of your logo.Next we will produce 1-2 samples for you to check the actual effect.Finally the formal production will start after the sample confirmed.
  • I'm looking for some products which is not shown on your website, can you make me the special order?
    We can customize what you like based on the picture you provided.
  • I'm a potential customer, can I get some samples first?
    Yes, the sample can be sent to you freely and you only need to pay for the shipping fee.
  • Are the quality of your product guaranteed?
    We have QC to control the quality one by one, our product also have ROHS,ISO9001,ISO4001. If there are any defective items, we would truly refund your money or send you new items.
  • Are you a factory?
    Yes, we are factory for screen protector with more than 10 years of experience and knowledge,in Longgang area, Shenzhen. Warming welcome to visit our factory.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE (MOQ:50 PCS)

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
Current language:English