واقي شاشة هيدروجيل
VR

هل الهيدروجيل جيد لواقي الشاشة؟

يستخدم واقي الشاشة الهيدروجيل الغراء والهيدروجيل لتنشيط الالتصاق لضمان ملاءمة مثالية دون تزييفه وترك فراغات ، وهو أجمل. فيلم الهيدروجيل رقيق جدا. يمنحك التصميم السريع الاستجابة والرفيع للغاية تجربة رائعة. إنه ليس سميكًا مثل واقي الشاشة الزجاجي ، لذلك لن يؤثر واقي الشاشة الهيدروجيل على وزن الهاتف وملمسه.


واقي شاشة الهيدروجيل مصنوع من مادة مستوردة مع مادة TPU كمادة أساسية ويتم دمجه مع هيدروجيل. تتميز بقابلية فائقة للسحب والسحب ، ويمكن أن تتكيف تمامًا مع الشاشات المنحنية والشاشات ذات الحواف شديدة الانحناء ، بحيث تتلاءم تمامًا دون ترك حواف بيضاء ، ولا تؤثر بشكل أساسي على تجربة اللمس. لها وظيفة قوية وفعالة للشفاء الذاتي ، ومقاومة للصدمات ، ودائمة ، ومتانة أفضل ، ولها تأثير مؤقت معين على اصطدام الأشياء الحادة.


من حيث الشعور باليدين ، فإن واقي الشاشة الهيدروجيل له علاج كاره للماء والزيوت ، لذلك ينزلق بسلاسة نسبيًا ، ولا توجد مشكلة في استخدام APP أو ممارسة الألعاب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن السائل المنسكب عليها يمكن أن ينزلق بمجرد إمالته ، وهو أمر سهل التنظيف والصيانة.

التعليمات
الأسئلة المتداولة حول خطة التسعير
  • ماذا أفعل إذا أردت طباعة الشعار الخاص بي؟
    أولاً ، يرجى إرسال ملف شعارك بدقة عالية ، وسنقوم بعمل مسودات لك لتأكيد موضع وحجم شعارك ، وبعد ذلك سنقوم بإنتاج 1-2 عينة لك للتحقق من التأثير الفعلي ، وأخيراً سيبدأ الإنتاج الرسمي بعد تأكيد العينة.
  • أنا أبحث عن بعض المنتجات التي لا تظهر على موقع الويب الخاص بك ، هل يمكنك أن تجعلني الطلب الخاص؟
    يمكننا تخصيص ما تريد بناءً على الصورة التي قدمتها.
  • أنا عميل محتمل ، هل يمكنني الحصول على بعض العينات أولاً؟
    نعم ، يمكن إرسال العينة إليك بحرية وتحتاج فقط إلى دفع رسوم الشحن.
  • هل جودة منتجك مضمونة؟
    لدينا مراقبة الجودة للتحكم في الجودة واحدًا تلو الآخر ، كما أن منتجاتنا لديها ROHS و ISO9001 و ISO4001. إذا كانت هناك أي عناصر معيبة ، فسنرد أموالك حقًا أو نرسل لك عناصر جديدة.
  • هل انت مصنع؟
    نعم ، نحن مصنع لواقي الشاشة مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة والمعرفة ، في منطقة Longgang ، Shenzhen. نرحب الاحترار لزيارة المصنع.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

اترك رسالة (موك: 50 قطعة)

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

مستحسن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
اللغة الحالية:العربية

VR

Is Hydrogel good for Screen Protector?

The hydrogel screen protector uses glue and hydrogel to activate the stickiness to ensure a perfect fit without warping and leaving blanks, which is more beautiful. The hydrogel film is very thin. The responsive, ultra-thin design gives you a bare-bones experience. It's not as thick as a tempered glass screen protector, so the hydrogel screen protector won't affect the weight and feel of the phone.


The hydrogel screen protector is made of imported material with TPU as the base material and is combined with hydrogel. It has super ductility and retractability, and can perfectly adapt to curved screens and screens with excessively curved edges, so as to fit perfectly without leaving white edges, and basically does not affect the touch experience. It has a strong and effective self-healing function, is impact-resistant, durable, and has better toughness, and has a certain buffering effect on the collision of sharp objects.


In terms of hand feel, the hydrogel screen protector has a hydrophobic and oleophobic treatment, so it slides relatively smoothly, and there is no problem in using APP or playing games. In addition, the liquid spilled on it can be slipped off by just tilting it, which is very easy to clean and maintain.

FAQ
Frequently asked questions about Pricing Plan
  • What should I do if I want to print my own logo?
    First,please send us your logo file in high resolution.We will make drafts for you to confirm the position and size of your logo.Next we will produce 1-2 samples for you to check the actual effect.Finally the formal production will start after the sample confirmed.
  • I'm looking for some products which is not shown on your website, can you make me the special order?
    We can customize what you like based on the picture you provided.
  • I'm a potential customer, can I get some samples first?
    Yes, the sample can be sent to you freely and you only need to pay for the shipping fee.
  • Are the quality of your product guaranteed?
    We have QC to control the quality one by one, our product also have ROHS,ISO9001,ISO4001. If there are any defective items, we would truly refund your money or send you new items.
  • Are you a factory?
    Yes, we are factory for screen protector with more than 10 years of experience and knowledge,in Longgang area, Shenzhen. Warming welcome to visit our factory.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE (MOQ:50 PCS)

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
Current language:English