واقي شاشة هيدروجيل
VR

مع التطور المستمر للمنتجات الإلكترونية وشعبيتها حول العالم ، غيّرت المنتجات الإلكترونية عالية الجودة حياة الناس. عندما يرغب العديد من المستخدمين في حماية أجهزتهم الذكية بشكل أفضل ، فإنهم يختارون تثبيت واقيات الشاشة لأجهزتهم. عندما تبحث عن واقي شاشة كامل التغطية وذاتي الشفاء لجهازك ، فإن واقي شاشة الهيدروجيل هو السبيل للذهاب.


ما هو فيلم هيدروجيل؟

كنوع من واقي الشاشة البلاستيكي ، يختلف واقي الشاشة الهيدروجيل إلى حد ما عن واقيات الشاشة البلاستيكية السابقة ، والملمس أكثر نعومة ، وأكبر ميزة هي أنه يتمتع بملاءمة جيدة. في الماضي ، كانت المنتجات التقليدية تتطلب رذاذ الماء لجعل الشاشة والغشاء الواقي للهاتف المحمول أكثر التصاقًا ، ولكن الآن لا يحتاج فيلم الهيدروجيل إلى مثل هذه الخطوة. وبسبب الخصائص الناعمة لهذا الفيلم الواقي للهاتف المحمول تحديدًا ، في عصر الشاشات المنحنية وشاشات 2.5D ، تم التعرف على واقيات شاشة الهيدروجيل من قبل العديد من المستخدمين.


ما هي خصائص واقي الشاشة الهيدروجيل؟

كتقنية جديدة ، يمنح واقي الشاشة الهيدروجيل الناس شعورًا بأنهم في المرحلة المتقدمة. هذا الفيلم الواقي لشاشة الهاتف المحمول طويل القامة مصنوع من مادة TPU المستوردة ، والتي تتميز بنعومة وليونة أفضل عند درجة حرارة منخفضة. عندما تكون هناك خدوش طفيفة ، فهناك قدرة إصلاح معينة ، وعادة ما يكون سمكها رقيقًا نسبيًا. الجدير بالذكر أن هذا الفيلم الواقي للهاتف المحمول يتمتع بنفاذية عالية للضوء ، وهو أكثر ملاءمة للشاشة المنحنية الحالية ، أو الشاشة ذات الحواف المنحنية.

التعليمات
الأسئلة المتداولة حول خطة التسعير
  • ماذا أفعل إذا أردت طباعة الشعار الخاص بي؟
    أولاً ، يرجى إرسال ملف شعارك بدقة عالية ، وسنقوم بعمل مسودات لك لتأكيد موضع وحجم شعارك ، وبعد ذلك سنقوم بإنتاج 1-2 عينة لك للتحقق من التأثير الفعلي ، وأخيراً سيبدأ الإنتاج الرسمي بعد تأكيد العينة.
  • أنا أبحث عن بعض المنتجات التي لا تظهر على موقع الويب الخاص بك ، هل يمكنك أن تجعلني الطلب الخاص؟
    يمكننا تخصيص ما تريد بناءً على الصورة التي قدمتها.
  • أنا عميل محتمل ، هل يمكنني الحصول على بعض العينات أولاً؟
    نعم ، يمكن إرسال العينة إليك بحرية وتحتاج فقط إلى دفع رسوم الشحن.
  • هل جودة منتجك مضمونة؟
    لدينا مراقبة الجودة للتحكم في الجودة واحدًا تلو الآخر ، كما أن منتجاتنا لديها ROHS و ISO9001 و ISO4001. إذا كانت هناك أي عناصر معيبة ، فسنرد أموالك حقًا أو نرسل لك عناصر جديدة.
  • هل انت مصنع؟
    نعم ، نحن مصنع لواقي الشاشة مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة والمعرفة ، في منطقة Longgang ، Shenzhen. نرحب الاحترار لزيارة المصنع.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

اترك رسالة (موك: 50 قطعة)

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

مستحسن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
اللغة الحالية:العربية

VR
  • Product Details
  • Company Profile

With the continuous development of electronic products and their popularity around the world, high-quality electronic products have changed people's lives. When many users want to better protect their smart devices, they choose to install screen protectors for their devices. When you're looking for a full-coverage, self-healing screen protector for your device, a hydrogel screen protector is the way to go.


What is a hydrogel film?

As a kind of plastic screen protector, the hydrogel screen protector is somewhat different from the previous plastic screen protectors, the texture is softer, and the biggest feature is that it has a good fit. In the past, traditional products required water spray to make the screen and mobile phone protective film more adhesive, but now the hydrogel film does not need such a step. It is precisely because of the soft characteristics of this mobile phone protective film that in the era of curved screens and 2.5D screens, hydrogel screen protectors have been recognized by many users.


What are the characteristics of hydrogel screen protector?

As a new technology, the hydrogel screen protector gives people a feeling of being in the advanced stage. This tall mobile phone screen protective film is made of imported TPU material, which has better softness and strong plasticity at low temperature. When there are slight scratches, there is a certain repair ability, and the thickness is usually relatively thin. It is worth mentioning that this mobile phone protective film has a high light transmittance, which is more perfect for the current curved screen, or the screen with curved edges.

FAQ
Frequently asked questions about Pricing Plan
  • What should I do if I want to print my own logo?
    First,please send us your logo file in high resolution.We will make drafts for you to confirm the position and size of your logo.Next we will produce 1-2 samples for you to check the actual effect.Finally the formal production will start after the sample confirmed.
  • I'm looking for some products which is not shown on your website, can you make me the special order?
    We can customize what you like based on the picture you provided.
  • I'm a potential customer, can I get some samples first?
    Yes, the sample can be sent to you freely and you only need to pay for the shipping fee.
  • Are the quality of your product guaranteed?
    We have QC to control the quality one by one, our product also have ROHS,ISO9001,ISO4001. If there are any defective items, we would truly refund your money or send you new items.
  • Are you a factory?
    Yes, we are factory for screen protector with more than 10 years of experience and knowledge,in Longgang area, Shenzhen. Warming welcome to visit our factory.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2008
  • Business Type
    Factory
  • Country / Region
    Shenzhen
  • Main Industry
    Other Consumer Electronics
  • Main Products
    TPU Screen Protector,Hydrogel Film,Hydrogel Screen Protector,Hydrogel Machine,Back Sticker
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    Yu Mei Huang
  • Total Employees
    201~1000 people
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    European Union,Eastern Europe,America
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Company Profile
Shenzhen Jianjiantong Technology Co., Ltd. specialized in manufacturing TPU Hydrogel Screen Protector (Sheet Film, precise size model protector), hydrogel cutting plotter, with complete testing equipment and strong technical force. There are a wide variety of products, high quality, reasonable price, novel styles. Our company has gained ISO9001: 2000, ISO 14001, RoHS and SGS certification. We have established and continue to improve the HSPM restricted substance management system to meet the requirements of the RoHS directive. The production workshop is 10000 square meters, and the dust-free workshop accounts for 5000 square meters. Our products are widely recognized and trusted by clients. Quality products and reliable after sale service is our aim.
Company Video

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE (MOQ:50 PCS)

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry