منتجات
VR

هل يمكن استخدام واقي الشاشة المضاد للبكتيريا ضد البكتيريا؟

أصبحت الهواتف الذكية جزءًا من حياتنا وتُستخدم في العديد من السيناريوهات ، في مترو الأنفاق ، أو على الطريق ، أو في مواقع البناء ، وأحيانًا في المطبخ والحمام. لذلك ، فإن نظافة أفلام حماية الهاتف المحمول تستحق اهتمام غالبية المستخدمين. في عالم الأوبئة ، يقلق الناس بشأن مستويات البكتيريا السطحية على الأجهزة الشخصية لأنهم يخشون الإصابة بالمرض.


نظرًا لانخفاض المحتوى التقني للمنتجات العادية ، فإن العديد من المنتجات ذات الجودة غير المتكافئة متوفرة في السوق ، مما يؤثر بشكل كبير على تجربة المستخدم. بالنسبة للقدرة المضادة للبكتيريا المزعومة ، فليس كل واقيات شاشة الهاتف المحمول المضادة للبكتيريا لها مثل هذه الوظيفة. بالطبع ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، يجب عليك اختيار مصنع مشهور ، وذلك لضمان الجودة.


تم اختبار واقي الشاشة المضاد للبكتيريا JJT من قبل العديد من المؤسسات الرسمية ، بما في ذلك مؤسسات الطرف الثالث مثل SGS. يمكن للمنتج أن يثبط بشكل كبير البكتيريا والفيروسات والبكتيريا الضارة المختلفة الشائعة في الحياة. وهذا يعني أن استخدام واقي شاشة الهاتف المحمول الذي توفره هذه الشركة المصنعة يمكن أن يجعل شاشة الهاتف المحمول أكثر صحة ونظافة ، ويقلل من انتشار الأمراض.

يتمتع واقي الشاشة المضاد للبكتيريا بتأثير مضاد للبكتيريا يصل إلى 99٪ ضد البكتيريا الموجودة بشكل شائع في البيئة ، ويقتلها في بضع دقائق فقط. يمكن ملاحظة أن فيلم حماية الهاتف المحمول الحقيقي المضاد للبكتيريا له تأثير في تثبيط الفيروسات ومرافقة صحة مستخدمي الهاتف المحمول.


لا يعتبر فيلم واقي الشاشة المضاد للبكتيريا وسيلة للتحايل على الشركات المصنعة. إذا كانت علامة تجارية عادية ومحترفة ، فمن الواضح أن جودة منتجاتها جديرة بالثقة. بالطبع ، ليس كل مصنعي واقيات شاشة الهاتف المحمول لديهم مثل هذه القوة والتكنولوجيا. من المستحسن أن يختار المستهلكون علامة تجارية تتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. نظرًا لأنه تم التعرف عليه من قبل غالبية المستخدمين ، فيجب أن يكون المنتج متفوقًا. بالإضافة إلى الوظائف المضادة للبكتيريا والفيروسات ، فإن واقيات شاشة الهاتف المحمول لها أيضًا وظائف مثل مكافحة بصمات الأصابع ومقاومة الاختناق. يمكن للمستهلكين الاختيار حسب احتياجاتهم الشخصية.

التعليمات
الأسئلة المتداولة حول خطة التسعير
  • ماذا أفعل إذا أردت طباعة الشعار الخاص بي؟
    أولاً ، يرجى إرسال ملف شعارك بدقة عالية ، وسنقوم بعمل مسودات لك لتأكيد موضع وحجم شعارك ، وبعد ذلك سنقوم بإنتاج 1-2 عينة لك للتحقق من التأثير الفعلي ، وأخيراً سيبدأ الإنتاج الرسمي بعد تأكيد العينة.
  • أنا أبحث عن بعض المنتجات التي لا تظهر على موقع الويب الخاص بك ، هل يمكنك أن تجعلني الطلب الخاص؟
    يمكننا تخصيص ما تريد بناءً على الصورة التي قدمتها.
  • أنا عميل محتمل ، هل يمكنني الحصول على بعض العينات أولاً؟
    نعم ، يمكن إرسال العينة إليك بحرية وتحتاج فقط إلى دفع رسوم الشحن.
  • هل جودة منتجك مضمونة؟
    لدينا مراقبة الجودة للتحكم في الجودة واحدًا تلو الآخر ، كما أن منتجاتنا لديها ROHS و ISO9001 و ISO4001. إذا كانت هناك أي عناصر معيبة ، فسنرد أموالك حقًا أو نرسل لك عناصر جديدة.
  • هل انت مصنع؟
    نعم ، نحن مصنع لواقي الشاشة مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة والمعرفة ، في منطقة Longgang ، Shenzhen. الترحيب الحار بزيارة مصنعنا
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

اترك رسالة (موك: 50 قطعة)

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

مستحسن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Hydrogel Screen Protector
VR

Can an Antibacterial Screen Protector be used against bacteria?

Smartphones have become a part of our lives and are used in many scenarios, on the subway, on the road, or on construction sites, and sometimes even in the kitchen and bathroom. Therefore, the hygiene of Mobile Phone Protective Films deserves the attention of the majority of users. In a world of pandemics, people worry about surface bacteria levels on personal devices because they fear getting sick.


Due to the low technical content of ordinary products, many products of uneven quality are on the market, which has a great impact on user experience. As for the claimed antibacterial ability, not all mobile phone antibacterial screen protectors have such a function. Of course , first of all, you must choose a well-known manufacturer, so as to ensure the quality.


JJT Antibacterial Screen Protector has been tested by many authoritative institutions, including third-party institutions such as SGS. The product can significantly inhibit bacteria, viruses, and various harmful bacteria that are common in life. That is to say, using the Mobile Phone Screen Guard provided by this manufacturer can make the mobile phone screen more hygienic and clean, and reduce the spread of diseases.

The Anti-bacterial Screen Protector has an antibacterial effect of up to 99% against bacteria commonly found in the environment, killing it in just a few minutes. It can be seen that the real antibacterial Mobile Phone Protective Film has the effect of inhibiting viruses and escorting the health of mobile phone users.


An-tibacterial Screen Protective Film is not a gimmick of manufacturers. If it is a regular and professional brand, the quality of its products is obviously trustworthy. Of course, not all Mobile Phone Screen Protector manufacturers have such strength and technology. It is recommended that consumers must choose a brand with a good reputation on the market. Since it has been recognized by the majority of users, then the product must be superior. In addition to antibacterial and antiviral functions, mobile phone screen protectors also have functions such as anti -fingerprint and anti-peeping. Consumers can choose according to their personal needs.

FAQ
Frequently asked questions about Pricing Plan
  • What should I do if I want to print my own logo?
    First,please send us your logo file in high resolution.We will make drafts for you to confirm the position and size of your logo.Next we will produce 1-2 samples for you to check the actual effect.Finally the formal production will start after the sample confirmed.
  • I'm looking for some products which is not shown on your website, can you make me the special order?
    We can customize what you like based on the picture you provided.
  • I'm a potential customer, can I get some samples first?
    Yes, the sample can be sent to you freely and you only need to pay for the shipping fee.
  • Are the quality of your product guaranteed?
    We have QC to control the quality one by one, our product also have ROHS,ISO9001,ISO4001. If there are any defective items, we would truly refund your money or send you new items.
  • Are you a factory?
    Yes, we are factory for screen protector with more than 10 years of experience and knowledge,in Longgang area, Shenzhen. Warming welcome to visit our factory
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE (MOQ:50 PCS)

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
Current language:English