عرض

فيلم الهيدروجيل هو نوع جديد مستورد من واقي شاشة الهاتف المحمول من المواد المرنة ، والذي له وظيفة معينة للشفاء الذاتي. يتم توصيل واقي شاشة الهيدروجيل بالهاتف المحمول عن طريق الامتصاص ، وهو متصل بإحكام شديد ولن يتشوه. تتميز بخصائص اختفاء الفقاعات التلقائي وإصلاح الخدوش على مدار 24 ساعة.


مزايا واقيات الشاشة هيدروجيل

تغطية كاملة - يمكن لواقي الشاشة الهيدروجيل أن يصلح الخدوش تلقائيًا إلى حد معين ، فائق النحافة (خاصة مع اتجاه الهواتف المحمولة الأرق والأرفع ، تكون المزايا أكثر وضوحًا) ، إذا لم تراقبها بعناية بعد لصقها ، فأنت تقريبًا تشعر أن واقي الشاشة غير مثبت. تتكامل الطبيعة المرنة للفيلم الواقي لشاشة الهيدروجيل تمامًا مع الزوايا الميتة للسطح المنحني ، مما يقضي تمامًا على مشكلة الحواف البيضاء والتواء الشاشة المنحنية.


مضاد لبصمات الأصابع - يحمي الطلاء المدمج المضاد للزيوت والمضاد لبصمات الأصابع شاشتك من بصمات الأصابع وبقع الزيت ويسهل تنظيفه.


مضاد للخدش - خصائص غشاء الهيدروجيل مقدر لها أن تكون مقاومة للسقوط ، لأن تأثير القوى الخارجية يتم امتصاصه من خلال خصائص التوسيد وامتصاص الصدمات ، تمامًا مثل قبضة اليد التي تضرب الإسفنج. تتميز مادة TPU المرنة بوظائف مقاومة التشوه وتقليل قوة التأثير وحماية الهواتف المحمولة. الخدوش الطفيفة أو أي فقاعات ستختفي تلقائيًا في غضون 24 ساعة.

التعليمات
الأسئلة المتداولة حول خطة التسعير
  • ماذا أفعل إذا أردت طباعة الشعار الخاص بي؟
    أولاً ، يرجى إرسال ملف شعارك بدقة عالية ، وسنقوم بعمل مسودات لك لتأكيد موضع وحجم شعارك ، وبعد ذلك سنقوم بإنتاج 1-2 عينة لك للتحقق من التأثير الفعلي ، وأخيراً سيبدأ الإنتاج الرسمي بعد تأكيد العينة.
  • أنا أبحث عن بعض المنتجات التي لا تظهر على موقع الويب الخاص بك ، هل يمكنك أن تجعلني الطلب الخاص؟
    يمكننا تخصيص ما تريد بناءً على الصورة التي قدمتها.
  • أنا عميل محتمل ، هل يمكنني الحصول على بعض العينات أولاً؟
    نعم ، يمكن إرسال العينة إليك بحرية وتحتاج فقط إلى دفع رسوم الشحن.
  • هل جودة منتجك مضمونة؟
    لدينا مراقبة الجودة للتحكم في الجودة واحدًا تلو الآخر ، كما أن منتجاتنا لديها ROHS و ISO9001 و ISO4001. إذا كانت هناك أي عناصر معيبة ، فسنرد أموالك حقًا أو نرسل لك عناصر جديدة.
  • هل انت مصنع؟
    نعم ، نحن مصنع لواقي الشاشة مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة والمعرفة ، في منطقة Longgang ، Shenzhen. الترحيب الحار بزيارة مصنعنا.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى، ونحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة التخصيص.

ترك رسالة (موك: 50 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى)

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

مستحسن

يتم تصنيعها جميعا وفقا لمعايير دولية أكثر صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تأييدا من كل من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنها الآن تصدر على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
اللغة الحالية:العربية

VR

The hydrogel film is an imported new type of flexible material mobile phone screen protector, which has a certain self-healing function. The hydrogel screen protector is attached to the mobile phone by adsorption, which is very tightly attached and will not warp. It has the characteristics of 24-hour automatic bubble disappearance and scratch repair.


Advantages of Hydrogel Screen Protectors

Full coverage - hydrogel screen protector can automatically repair scratches to a certain extent, ultra-thin (especially with the trend of thinner and thinner mobile phones, the advantages are more obvious), if you don't observe carefully after sticking it, you almost feel that the screen protector is not installed . The flexible nature of the hydrogel screen protective film is fully integrated with the dead corners of the curved surface, which perfectly eliminates the problem of white edges and warping of the curved screen.


Anti-Fingerprint - Built-in oleophobic and anti-fingerprint coating protects your screen from fingerprints and oil stains and is easy to clean.


Anti-scratch - The properties of the hydrogel film are destined to be anti-drop, because the impact of external forces is absorbed by its own cushioning and shock absorption properties, just like a fist hitting a sponge. TPU elastic material has the functions of resisting deformation, buffering impact force and protecting mobile phones. Minor scratches or any bubbles will automatically disappear within 24 hours.

FAQ
Frequently asked questions about Pricing Plan
  • What should I do if I want to print my own logo?
    First,please send us your logo file in high resolution.We will make drafts for you to confirm the position and size of your logo.Next we will produce 1-2 samples for you to check the actual effect.Finally the formal production will start after the sample confirmed.
  • I'm looking for some products which is not shown on your website, can you make me the special order?
    We can customize what you like based on the picture you provided.
  • I'm a potential customer, can I get some samples first?
    Yes, the sample can be sent to you freely and you only need to pay for the shipping fee.
  • Are the quality of your product guaranteed?
    We have QC to control the quality one by one, our product also have ROHS,ISO9001,ISO4001. If there are any defective items, we would truly refund your money or send you new items.
  • Are you a factory?
    Yes, we are factory for screen protector with more than 10 years of experience and knowledge,in Longgang area, Shenzhen. Warming welcome to visit our factory.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE (MOQ:50 PCS)

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry