عرض

فيما يتعلق بالهواتف المحمولة اليوم، يعتمد معظمهم تصميما كبيرا للغاية على الشاشة، وهاتف Huawei Mate 40 المحمول ليس استثناء. في حين يتم تحسين تجربة المستخدم، فإن تصميم الشاشة الأكبر يعني أيضا المزيد من الفرص للخدوش والارتداء. بالإضافة إلى تكلفة الصيانة العالية للغاية، فإن إضافة حامي الشاشة يمكن أن تعطينا المزيد من راحة البال لاستخدامها. ومع ذلك، مقارنة بتنويع أنماط ومواد حالة الهاتف المحمول، تحتاج حماة شاشة الهاتف المحمول إلى أن تكون حذرا إضافية في عملية الاختيار.


لفترة طويلة من الألعاب الترفيهية، حتى الهاتف المحمول مثل Huawei Mate 40 سيؤدي حتما إلى حرارة خفيفة، والتي يمكن أن تتسبب بسهولة في أن تسبب الشاشة مع بصمات الأصابع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن الطقس يزداد تدريجيا أكثر سخونة، كما أن عرق اليد غير المقصود سوف تلتزم الشاشة، وسيقود السطح الدهني للشاشة إلى تجربة مستخدم غير مرضية.


لمنع هذا من يحدث. هذا حامي شاشة Heatrogel المضاد للبصمة المضادة للبصمة مرنة من JJT هو الخيار الأفضل بالنسبة لشركة Huawei Mate 40. يتم التعامل مع سطحه بطبقة Olephobic ومسعور، والتي يمكن أن تمنع بصمات الأصابع والعرق اليدوية بشكل فعال من واقي شاشة Hydrogel، جلب تجربة تشغيل منعشة ودائمة ومريحة. ثانيا، يمكن لوظيفة خدش فريدة من نوعها للشفاء الذاتي لفيلم الهيدروجيل تلقائيا إصلاح الخدوش الصغيرة وفقاعات الهواء في غضون 24 ساعة، وليس من السهل أن تنهار حتى لو انخفضت الشاشة بطريق الخطأ. التفاصيل مليئة بالإنشاءات عالية الجودة.

التعليمات
الأسئلة المتداولة حول خطة التسعير
  • ماذا يجب أن أفعل إذا أردت طباعة شعاري الخاص؟
    أولا، يرجى إرسال ملف شعارك في دقة عالية. سنقوم بعمل مسودات لك لتأكيد موضع وحجم شعارك. ونحن سوف ننتج 1-2 عينات لك للتحقق من التأثير الفعلي.الإنتاج الرسمي سيبدأ بعد تأكيد العينة.
  • أبحث عن بعض المنتجات التي لا تظهر على موقع الويب الخاص بك، هل يمكنك أن تجعلني أمر خاص؟
    يمكننا تخصيص ما تريد بناء على الصورة التي قدمتها.
  • أنا عميل محتمل، هل يمكنني الحصول على بعض العينات أولا؟
    نعم، يمكن إرسال العينة إليك بحرية ولا تحتاج فقط لدفع رسوم الشحن.
  • هل جودة منتجك مضمون؟
    لدينا مراقبة الجودة للسيطرة على الجودة واحدة تلو الأخرى، منتجاتنا لديها أيضا بنفايات، ISO9001، ISO4001. إذا كان هناك أي سلع معيبة، فسوف نقوم حقا برد أموالك أو أرسل لك عناصر جديدة.
  • هل أنت مصنع؟
    نعم، نحن مصنع واقي الشاشة مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة والمعرفة، في منطقة Longgang، شنتشن. ترحيب الاحترار في زيارة المصنع.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى، ونحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة التخصيص.

ترك رسالة (موك: 50 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى)

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

مستحسن

يتم تصنيعها جميعا وفقا لمعايير دولية أكثر صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تأييدا من كل من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنها الآن تصدر على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
اللغة الحالية:العربية

TPU Screen Protector
VR

As far as today's mobile phones are concerned, most of them adopt a large-size full-screen design, and the Huawei Mate 40 mobile phone is no exception. While the user experience is further improved, the larger screen design also means more opportunities for scratches and wear. In addition to its extremely high maintenance cost, adding a screen protector can give us more peace of mind to use. However, compared with the diversification of mobile phone case styles and materials, mobile phone screen protectors need to be extra careful in the selection process.


For a long time of entertainment games, even a mobile phone like Huawei Mate 40 will inevitably have a slight heat, which can easily cause the screen to be stained with fingerprints. In addition, the weather is gradually getting hotter, and inadvertent hand sweat will also adhere to the screen, and the greasy surface of the screen will lead to an unsatisfactory user experience.


To prevent this from happening. This anti-fingerprint hand sweat flexible hydrogel screen protector from JJT is the best choice for Huawei mate 40. Its surface is treated with an oleophobic and hydrophobic layer, which can effectively prevent fingerprints and hand sweat from being adsorbed on the hydrogel screen protector, bringing a lasting refreshing and comfortable operating experience. Secondly, the unique self-healing scratch function of the hydrogel film can automatically repair small scratches and air bubbles within 24 hours, and it is not easy to break even if the screen is accidentally dropped. The details are full of quality ingenuity.

FAQ
Frequently asked questions about Pricing Plan
  • What should I do if I want to print my own logo?
    First,please send us your logo file in high resolution.We will make drafts for you to confirm the position and size of your logo.Next we will produce 1-2 samples for you to check the actual effect.Finally the formal production will start after the sample confirmed.
  • I'm looking for some products which is not shown on your website, can you make me the special order?
    We can customize what you like based on the picture you provided.
  • I'm a potential customer, can I get some samples first?
    Yes, the sample can be sent to you freely and you only need to pay for the shipping fee.
  • Are the quality of your product guaranteed?
    We have QC to control the quality one by one, our product also have ROHS,ISO9001,ISO4001. If there are any defective items, we would truly refund your money or send you new items.
  • Are you a factory?
    Yes, we are factory for screen protector with more than 10 years of experience and knowledge,in Longgang area, Shenzhen. Warming welcome to visit our factory.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE (MOQ:50 PCS)

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
Current language:English