عرض

مع شعبية الهواتف المحمولة على الشاشة المنحنية، يحتاج واقي شاشة الهاتف المحمول إلى تحسين ليونة ومرونة، لذلك أصبح صلابة واقي شاشة الزجاج المقسى أكبر نقطة ضعف لها. لا يمكن ربط الفيلم المقفف الحالي إلا بشاشة مستقيمة عادية وشاشة هاتف محمولة بمعدل منحني قليلا، واقي شاشة الزجاج المقسى "لا علاقة له". لذلك، الفيلم المقفف غير مناسب للاستخدام في طرازات الشاشة المنحنية.


فاز حامي الشاشة الهيدروجيل بفضل مستخدمي الهواتف المحمولة واهتمام مصنعي فيلم الهاتف المحمول بفضل خصائص الانحناء الناعمة. لذلك، فإن حماة شاشة الهاتف المحمول المنحنية الحالية مصنوعة عموما من هذه المواد، وليس هناك مشكلة في الصعوبة في تركيب وتزييفها. بالنسبة للهواتف المحمولة المباشرة العادية، يمكن التعامل مع فيلم Heatrogel بسهولة أكبر. من الواضح أن نطاق التطبيق من فيلم هيدروجيل أكبر بكثير من الفيلم المقسى.


يمثل فيلم حامي الشاشة هيدروجيل بشكل رئيسي مادة TPU منظم العسل مع صلابة فائقة، وبالطبع هناك مواد أخرى مثل PVC، الحيوانات الأليفة، و TPH. تعد TPU مادة ناعمة نسبيا ذات قابلية ومقابلتها فائقة، والتي يمكن أن تقاوم الوقف، مقاومة للانفجار، ولديها تأثير تخزين مؤقت معين على تصادم الأشياء الحادة. إن الخفة الفريدة ونحافة المواد السيليكون لفيلم الهيدروجيل تجعل الأمر بالكاد تؤثر على أداء اللمس للشاشة. علاوة على ذلك، فإن صعود حامي الشاشة TPU هيدروجيل ليس طويلا، وهو ينتمي إلى نوع جديد من حامي الشاشة. 




التعليمات
الأسئلة المتداولة حول خطة التسعير
  • ماذا يجب أن أفعل إذا أردت طباعة شعاري الخاص؟
    أولا، يرجى إرسال ملف شعارك في دقة عالية. سنقوم بعمل مسودات لك لتأكيد موضع وحجم شعارك. ونحن سوف ننتج 1-2 عينات لك للتحقق من التأثير الفعلي.الإنتاج الرسمي سيبدأ بعد تأكيد العينة.
  • أبحث عن بعض المنتجات التي لا تظهر على موقع الويب الخاص بك، هل يمكنك أن تجعلني أمر خاص؟
    يمكننا تخصيص ما تريد بناء على الصورة التي قدمتها.
  • أنا عميل محتمل، هل يمكنني الحصول على بعض العينات أولا؟
    نعم، يمكن إرسال العينة إليك بحرية ولا تحتاج فقط لدفع رسوم الشحن.
  • هل جودة منتجك مضمون؟
    لدينا مراقبة الجودة للسيطرة على الجودة واحدة تلو الأخرى، منتجاتنا لديها أيضا بنفايات، ISO9001، ISO4001. إذا كان هناك أي سلع معيبة، فسوف نقوم حقا برد أموالك أو أرسل لك عناصر جديدة.
  • هل أنت مصنع؟
    نعم، نحن مصنع واقي الشاشة مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة والمعرفة، في منطقة Longgang، شنتشن. ترحيب الاحترار في زيارة المصنع.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى، ونحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة التخصيص.

ترك رسالة (موك: 50 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى)

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

مستحسن

يتم تصنيعها جميعا وفقا لمعايير دولية أكثر صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تأييدا من كل من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنها الآن تصدر على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Hydrogel Screen Protector
VR

With the popularity of curved screen mobile phones, the mobile phone screen protector needs to have better ductility and flexibility, so the hardness of the tempered glass screen protector has become its biggest weakness. The current tempered film can only be attached to a normal straight screen, and a mobile phone screen with a slightly curved rate, the tempered glass screen protector is "nothing to do". Therefore, tempered film is not suitable for use in curved screen models.


The hydrogel screen protector has won the favor of mobile phone users and the attention of mobile phone film manufacturers thanks to its soft bending properties. Therefore, the current curved screen mobile phone screen protectors are generally made of this material, and there is no problem of difficulty in fitting and warping. For ordinary direct-screen mobile phones, the hydrogel film can be more easily handled. Obviously, the application range of the hydrogel film is much larger than that of the tempered film.


The hydrogel screen protector film is mainly a honeycomb-structured TPU material with super toughness, and of course there are other materials such as PVC, PET, and TPH. TPU is a relatively soft material with super stretchability and retractability, which can resist falling, explosion-proof, and have a certain buffering effect on the collision of sharp objects. The unique lightness and thinness of the silicone material of the hydrogel film makes it hardly affect the touch performance of the screen. Moreover, the rise of hydrogel TPU screen protector is not long, and it belongs to a new type of screen protector. 




FAQ
Frequently asked questions about Pricing Plan
  • What should I do if I want to print my own logo?
    First,please send us your logo file in high resolution.We will make drafts for you to confirm the position and size of your logo.Next we will produce 1-2 samples for you to check the actual effect.Finally the formal production will start after the sample confirmed.
  • I'm looking for some products which is not shown on your website, can you make me the special order?
    We can customize what you like based on the picture you provided.
  • I'm a potential customer, can I get some samples first?
    Yes, the sample can be sent to you freely and you only need to pay for the shipping fee.
  • Are the quality of your product guaranteed?
    We have QC to control the quality one by one, our product also have ROHS,ISO9001,ISO4001. If there are any defective items, we would truly refund your money or send you new items.
  • Are you a factory?
    Yes, we are factory for screen protector with more than 10 years of experience and knowledge,in Longgang area, Shenzhen. Warming welcome to visit our factory.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE (MOQ:50 PCS)

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.
Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
Current language:English