آلة قطع حامي الشاشة
VR
      آلة قطع واقي الشاشة الشاملة عبارة عن آلة يمكنها قطع جميع أنواع الأفلام الأمامية والخلفية والتغطية الكاملة للفيلم الخلفي. يشيع استخدامها في الهواتف المحمولة والأجهزة اللوحية والساعات والكاميرات و airpods وما إلى ذلك.
     غشاء ذكي دقيق ، تكامل متكامل. نظام تشغيل الأداة بسيط للغاية ، ولا يتطلب صيانة معقدة للبيانات. ما عليك سوى توصيل آلة قطع واقي شاشة الهاتف المحمول بشبكة WIFI ، ويمكن الحصول على أحدث بيانات الطراز تلقائيًا. توفير أكثر من 16000 نوع من البيانات ، يتم تحديثها كل يوم.
     رأس قطع مستورد عالي الدقة يمكن تمديده وتفكيكه واستبداله. حجم المسام صغير ، متين ، ويمكن تعديل رأس القطع جسديًا تحت الضغط. إن المزيج المثالي بين دقة القطع وبيانات الطراز يجعل فيلم Screen Protection Film مناسبًا للهاتف المحمول تمامًا ، وهو أكثر شيوعًا لدى العملاء من الشراء المباشر لطراز Screen Protection Film.
     توفر آلة القطع الهيدروجيل للهاتف المحمول حلاً كاملاً لموردي الملحقات لحل ضغط المخزون لأنواع مختلفة من أغشية الهاتف المحمول الجاهزة. إنه ليس فقط الخيار الأفضل لمتاجر الهواتف المحمولة ومحلات التصليح ، ولكن أيضًا للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في بدء عمل تجاري.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

اترك رسالة (موك: 50 قطعة)

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

مستحسن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Screen Protector Cutting Machine
VR
          Universal screen protector cutting machine is a machine that can cut all types of Front Film, Back Film and full coverage Back Film. Commonly used in mobile phones, tablets, watches, cameras, airpods, etc.
         Intelligent precision membrane, integrated integration. The tool operating system is very simple, no complicated data maintenance is required. Just connect the Mobile Phone Screen Protector cutting machine to WIFI, and the latest model data can be automatically obtained. Provide more than 16,000 kinds of data, updated every day.
         Imported high-precision industrial-grade cutting head, which can be extended, disassembled and replaced. The pore size is small, durable, and the cutting head can be physically adjusted under pressure. The perfect combination of cutting precision and model data makes the Screen Protective Film fit the mobile phone perfectly, which is more popular with customers than directly buying the model Screen Protection Film.
         The mobile phone Hydrogel Cutting Machine provides a complete solution for accessory suppliers to solve the inventory pressure of various types of finished mobile phone films. It is not only the best choice for mobile phone shops and repair shops, but also for people who want to start a business.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.
chat_online
Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
Current language:English