VR
      
يعد واقي الشاشة غير اللامع أحد أكثر واقيات الشاشة الوظيفية شيوعًا. السطح غير اللامع المثالي ، مع لمسة حريرية ، يقاوم بطريقة سحرية الأوساخ والعرق وبصمات الأصابع المزعجة ، ولا توجد مقاومة للاحتكاك تقريبًا حتى لو كانت اليدين متعرقة.
     
يتميز فيلم TPU Hydrogel Matte الواقي للشاشة بلمسة حساسة للغاية تمنح الناس إحساسًا "بلمسة حقيقية". يدعم بصمات الشاشة بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، مما يجعل الجهاز عالي الاستجابة. يمكن للطلاء المضاد للبصمات أن يحمي شاشتك من بصمات الأصابع وبقع الزيت. سهل التنظيف ، بحيث تحافظ شاشتك على رؤية واضحة ولمسة ناعمة.
إن واقي الشاشة المرن غير اللامع Hydrogel المصنوع من مادة TPU المستوردة عالية الجودة يناسب شاشتك تمامًا. إنه مصمم لتوفير أقصى تغطية لشاشة هاتفك. احمِ أجهزتك من التآكل والخدوش غير الضروريين. يتميز فيلم Hydrogel المصنوع من هيكل قرص العسل ليونة فائقة وقابلية للسحب ، ويمكنه تلقائيًا إصلاح الخدوش الصغيرة والفقاعات في غضون 24 ساعة.
     
يتم تجميد واقي الشاشة غير اللامع على سطح فيلم حماية الشاشة لتقليل الانعكاس المرآوي وتقليل بصمات الأصابع على الشاشة بشكل فعال وزيادة اللمس. يستخدم واقي الشاشة نفس تقنية شاشة Kindle E-reader غير اللامعة. الشاشة خالية من الوهج ولا تتألق حتى في ضوء الشمس القوي. من السهل القراءة في الهواء الطلق أو في الضوء.
         
التعليمات
الأسئلة المتداولة حول خطة التسعير
  • ماذا أفعل إذا أردت طباعة الشعار الخاص بي؟
    أولاً ، يرجى إرسال ملف شعارك بدقة عالية ، وسنقوم بعمل مسودات لك لتأكيد موضع وحجم شعارك ، وبعد ذلك سنقوم بإنتاج 1-2 عينة لك للتحقق من التأثير الفعلي ، وأخيراً سيبدأ الإنتاج الرسمي بعد تأكيد العينة.
  • أنا أبحث عن بعض المنتجات التي لا تظهر على موقع الويب الخاص بك ، هل يمكنك أن تجعلني الطلب الخاص؟
    يمكننا تخصيص ما تريد بناءً على الصورة التي قدمتها.
  • أنا عميل محتمل ، هل يمكنني الحصول على بعض العينات أولاً؟
    نعم ، يمكن إرسال العينة إليك بحرية وتحتاج فقط إلى دفع رسوم الشحن.
  • هل جودة منتجك مضمونة؟
    لدينا مراقبة الجودة للتحكم في الجودة واحدًا تلو الآخر ، كما أن منتجاتنا لديها ROHS و ISO9001 و ISO4001. إذا كانت هناك أي عناصر معيبة ، فسنرد أموالك حقًا أو نرسل لك عناصر جديدة.
  • هل انت مصنع؟
    نعم ، نحن مصنع لواقي الشاشة مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة والمعرفة ، في منطقة Longgang ، Shenzhen. الترحيب الحار بزيارة مصنعنا
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

اترك رسالة (موك: 50 قطعة)

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

مستحسن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

PRODUCTS
VR
          
Matte Screen Protector is one of the most common functional Screen Protectors. The perfect matte surface, with a silky touch, magically resists dirt, sweat and annoying fingerprints, and there is almost no frictional resistance even if the hands are sweaty.
         
TPU Hydrogel Matte Screen Protective Film has a high sensitive touch that gives people a "real touch" feeling. It supports ultrasonic screen fingerprints, making the device highly responsive. The oleophobic anti-fingerprint coating can protect your screen from fingerprints and oil stains. Easy to clean, so that your screen maintains a clear vision and smooth touch.
The flexible matte Hydrogel Screen Protector made of high-quality imported TPU material will perfectly fit your screen. It is designed to provide maximum coverage for your phone screen. Protect your equipment from unnecessary wear and scratches. The Hydrogel Film made of honeycomb structure has super ductility and retractability, and can automatically repair small scratches and bubbles within 24 hours.
         
The Matte Screen Protector is frosted on the surface of the Screen Protection Film to reduce specular reflection, effectively reduce fingerprints on the screen and increase the touch. The screen protector uses the same technology as the Kindle E-reader matte screen. The screen has no glare, and it is not dazzling even in strong sunlight. It is easy to read outdoors or in light.
               
FAQ
Frequently asked questions about Pricing Plan
  • What should I do if I want to print my own logo?
    First,please send us your logo file in high resolution.We will make drafts for you to confirm the position and size of your logo.Next we will produce 1-2 samples for you to check the actual effect.Finally the formal production will start after the sample confirmed.
  • I'm looking for some products which is not shown on your website, can you make me the special order?
    We can customize what you like based on the picture you provided.
  • I'm a potential customer, can I get some samples first?
    Yes, the sample can be sent to you freely and you only need to pay for the shipping fee.
  • Are the quality of your product guaranteed?
    We have QC to control the quality one by one, our product also have ROHS,ISO9001,ISO4001. If there are any defective items, we would truly refund your money or send you new items.
  • Are you a factory?
    Yes, we are factory for screen protector with more than 10 years of experience and knowledge,in Longgang area, Shenzhen. Warming welcome to visit our factory
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE (MOQ:50 PCS)

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
Current language:English