عرض
    
الصفر الشفاء الذاتي
TPU حامي الشاشة هيدروجيل هو نوع جديد من التكنولوجيا السوداء مع هيكل العسل. وهي مصنوعة من TPU كمادة قاعدة وجنبا إلى جنب مع هيدروجيل. كان لديه ليونة فائقة وretractability، ولها وظيفة قوية وفعالة إصلاح الذات. وسيتم اصلاح خدوش طفيفة تلقائيا في غضون 24 ساعة. مكافحة تأثير ودائم، وصلابة جيدة، ولها تأثير معين على التخزين المؤقت اصطدام الأجسام الحادة
    
حافة التغطية
أكبر ميزة للفيلم هيدروجيل هو أنه الكمال المناسب سطح شاشة الهاتف المحمول. وليس كما سميكة كما خفف حامي الشاشة الزجاجية. ويمكن ان تناسب تماما على سطح شاشات 2.5D و 3D دون تزييفها. انها مناسبة خاصة لشاشات منحنية. 
    
HD رقيقة جدا
يمكن أن رقيقة جدا 0.14mm هيدروجيل حامي الشاشة تماما حل مشكلة فتح بصمة تحت الشاشة. مصنوعة من مواد لينة TPU، الذي بني في وطلاء oleophobic وماء، والطبيعية رؤية عالية الوضوح، وحساسية عالية رقيقة جدا، الضوء المناسب، وأكثر سلاسة شعور اليد، وبذلك كنت تجربة جيدة.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى، ونحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة التخصيص.

ترك رسالة

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

موصى به

يتم تصنيعها جميعا وفقا لمعايير دولية أكثر صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تأييدا من كل من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنها الآن تصدر على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.
chat_online
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Hydrogel Screen Protector
VR
       
Scratch Self-healing
TPU hydrogel screen protector is a new type of black technology with honeycomb structure. It is made of TPU as the base material and combined with hydrogel. It has super ductility and retractability, and has a strong and effective self-repair function. Minor scratches will be automatically repaired within 24 hours. Anti-impact, durable, good toughness, it has a certain buffering effect on the collision of sharp objects
       
Edge Coverage
The biggest advantage of the hydrogel film is that it perfect fitting the surface of the mobile phone screen. It is not as thick as a tempered glass screen protector. It can perfectly fit the surface of 2.5D and 3D screens without warping. It is especially suitable for curved screens. 
       
HD Ultra-thin
The ultra-thin 0.14mm hydrogel screen protector can perfectly solve the problem of fingerprint unlocking under the screen. Made of soft TPU material, built-in oleophobic and waterproof coating, natural high-definition vision, ultra-thin high sensitivity, light fitting, smoother hand feeling, bringing you a good experience.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.
chat_online
Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
Current language:English