عرض

حامي الشاشة ماتي Super Repair هو مادة ورقة مناسبة لآلة قطع هيدروجيل. يتم استخدام مادة TPU عززت كيميائيا، والتي لديها خصائص مقاومة الخدش والمرونة والقوة العليا والأولوفوبوبوب. يحتوي فيلم حماية الشاشة TPU أيضا على درجة معينة من قدرة "الإصلاح الذاتي" بسبب مادة مرنة، ويمكنها أيضا امتصاص الصدمات غير المتطرفة.

[HD و Clear] واقي شاشة إصلاح ماتي سوبر متجمد، ولكن أيضا عالية الوضوح. على الرغم من أن بعض اللمعان الدنيئ الدقيق له الوضوح والشفافية، إلا أننا نضمن أنك لن تقلق أبدا بشأن نفس مشكلة حامي الشاشة JJT Matt.

[على نحو سلس مثل الحرير] سطح غير لامع مثالي يحتوي على لمسة مثل الحرير. يمكن أن يقاوم السحرية الأوساخ والأصابع العرقية والمزايا، ولا يوجد مقاومة احتكاكية تقريبا حتى لو كانت الأيدي تفوح منه رائحة العرق. بوكيمون سهلة لتشغيل نفض الغبار، "عملية الألعاب المريحة". 100٪ دقة لمس.

[مكافحة الوهج] يستخدم فيلم واقية شاشة ماتي نفس التكنولوجيا مثل شاشة MATTE Kindle E-Reader. الشاشة خالية من الوهج، وهي ليست وهجا حتى في ضوء الشمس القوي. إنه مناسب جدا لقراءة في الهواء الطلق أو في الضوء. [الحد الأقصى للتغطية] واقي شاشة TPU المرن سوف يناسب شاشتك تماما. وهي مصممة لتوفير أقصى قدر من التغطية لشاشة هاتفك.



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى، ونحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة التخصيص.

ترك رسالة

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

موصى به

يتم تصنيعها جميعا وفقا لمعايير دولية أكثر صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تأييدا من كل من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنها الآن تصدر على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.
chat_online
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
اللغة الحالية:العربية

PRODUCTS
VR

Super Repair Matte Screen Protector is a sheet material suitable for Hydrogel Cutting Machine. A chemically reinforced TPU material is used, which has the characteristics of scratch resistance, elasticity, higher strength and oleophobicity. TPU Screen Protection Film also has a certain degree of "self-repair" ability because of an elastic material, and can also absorb non-extreme shocks.

[HD and clear] Super Repair Matte Screen Protector is frosted, but also high-definition. Although some inferior matte has poor clarity and transparency, we guarantee that you will never have to worry about the same problem of JJT Matt Screen Protector.

[Smooth like silk] The perfect matte surface has a silk-like touch. It can magically resists dirt, sweat and annoying fingerprints, and there is almost no frictional resistance even if the hands are sweaty. Easy Pokemon to flick operation, "comfortable gaming operation". 100% touch accuracy.

[Anti-glare] The Matte Screen Protective Film uses the same technology as the Kindle E-reader matte screen. The screen is glare-free, and it is not glare even in strong sunlight. It is very convenient to read outdoors or in light.[Maximum coverage] The flexible TPU Screen Protector will fit your screen perfectly. It is designed to provide maximum coverage for your phone screen.



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE (MOQ:50 PCS)

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.
Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
Current language:English