واقي شاشة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية
VR

نعلم جميعًا أن الهواتف المنحنية جيدة المظهر ، لكن ليس من السهل تصويرها. من أجل تجنب الخدوش على الهاتف ، يحب مستخدمو الهاتف المحمول الحاليون وضع واقي شاشة الهاتف المحمول على شاشة الهاتف.على عكس الهواتف المحمولة المسطحة ، فإن واقي شاشة الهاتف المحمول المزود بشاشات منحنية ليس من السهل شراءه أو لصقه. السبب الرئيسي هو أن الأفلام الواقية المنحنية للهاتف المحمول يصعب الالتزام بارتفاع شاشة الهاتف المحمول. وهكذا ، وُلد فيلم الهيدروجيل وواقي الشاشة من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

تأسست شركة Shenzhen Jianjiantong Technology Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2008 في Shenzhen. تعمل شركة Shenzhen Jianjiantong Technology Co. ، Ltd. في تقديم منتجات ذات جودة لا مثيل لها للعملاء. نحن المورد والتاجر والمستورد البارز للإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية الأخرى. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار متطلبات العملاء ، نقدم منتجات عالية الجودة ومتينة للعملاء. لتوزيع المنتجات ، نحن مدعومون بالخبرة الفنية للسوق. يعرفون كيفية تلبية متطلبات المستفيد وتلبية مطالبهم. تشتهر شركتنا الأم بتسليمها في الوقت المناسب ومجموعة اختبار الجودة وبأسعار معقولة. علاوة على ذلك ، يسعى المتخصصون لدينا بجد وقادرون على تلبية المتطلبات المتزايدة للسوق. من خلال تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة ، حافظنا على مكانة جديرة بالثقة في السوق.

التعليمات

1.ماذا أفعل إذا أردت طباعة الشعار الخاص بي؟
أولاً ، يرجى إرسال ملف شعارك بدقة عالية ، وسنقوم بعمل مسودات لك لتأكيد موضع وحجم شعارك ، وبعد ذلك سنقوم بإنتاج 1-2 عينة لك للتحقق من التأثير الفعلي ، وأخيراً سيبدأ الإنتاج الرسمي بعد تأكيد العينة.
2- هل جودة منتجك مضمونة؟
لدينا مراقبة الجودة للتحكم في الجودة واحدًا تلو الآخر ، كما أن منتجاتنا لديها ROHS و ISO9001 و ISO4001. إذا كانت هناك أي عناصر معيبة ، فسنرد أموالك حقًا أو نرسل لك عناصر جديدة.
3.أنا أبحث عن بعض المنتجات التي لا تظهر على موقع الويب الخاص بك ، هل يمكنك أن تجعلني الطلب الخاص؟
يمكننا تخصيص ما تريد بناءً على الصورة التي قدمتها.

مزايا

1. أكثر من 13 عاما من الخبرة ، في توريد OEM& واقي شاشة ODM TPU
2. هناك عشرات الملايين من ورش العمل الخالية من الغبار لإنتاج منتجات الأفلام الواقية
3-تخطيط المنتج 1500 واقي شاشة شهريًا
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

اترك رسالة (موك: 50 قطعة)

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

مستحسن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
اللغة الحالية:العربية

UV Screen Protector
VR

We all know that curved phones are good-looking, but they are not easy to film. In order to avoid scratches on the phone, current mobile phone users like to put a mobile phone screen protector on the phone screen.Unlike flat mobile phones, mobile phone screen protector with curved screens are not easy to buy or stick. The main reason is that curved mobile phone protective films are difficult to adhere to the height of the mobile phone screen. Thus, the hydrogel film and UV screen protector were born.

Shenzhen Jianjiantong Technology Co., Ltd. was established in the year 2008 in Shenzhen. Shenzhen Jianjiantong Technology Co., Ltd. is engaged in offering unmatchable quality products to customers. We are prominent supplier, trader and importer of Other Consumer Electronics. Keeping in mind the requirements of the customers, we offer good quality and highly durable products to customers. For distributing the products, we are backed by technical expertise of the market. They know how to meet the requirements of the patron and satisfy their demands. Our Parent company is known for their timely delivery, quality tested array and most reasonable prices. Moreover, our professionals also strive hard and are capable to meet the increasing demands of the market. By providing good quality products, we have maintained a trust worthy position in the market.

FAQ

1.What should I do if I want to print my own logo?
First,please send us your logo file in high resolution.We will make drafts for you to confirm the position and size of your logo.Next we will produce 1-2 samples for you to check the actual effect.Finally the formal production will start after the sample confirmed.
2.Are the quality of your product guaranteed?
We have QC to control the quality one by one, our product also have ROHS,ISO9001,ISO4001. If there are any defective items, we would truly refund your money or send you new items.
3.I'm looking for some products which is not shown on your website, can you make me the special order?
We can customize what you like based on the picture you provided.

Advantages

1.Over 13 Years Experience,In Supply OEM & ODM TPU Screen Protector
2.There is an independent tens of millions of dust-free workshops for the production of protective film products
3.Planning product 1500 screen protectors per month
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE (MOQ:50 PCS)

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry