عرض
شرعت Shenzhen Jianjiantong Technology Co.، Ltd. في هذا المجال في عام 2008 مع تحقيق نجاح رائع في تصنيع وتداول مجموعة واسعة من الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية الأخرى. نحن معروفون في السوق لتصنيع حامي الشاشة TPU، فيلم هيدروجيل، حامي الشاشة هيدروجيل، آلة هيدروجيل، ملصق الخلفي، إلخ. جميع هذه المنتجات مدح من قبل المهندسين للحصول على أفضل جودة ومؤلفات دقيقة. جودة اختبار كل هذه المنتجات متوفرة في السوق بأحجام مختلفة والمواصفات الفنية. يتم توفير كل هذه المنتجات للعملاء في التعبئة الآمنة. تتم محاذاة البنية التحتية لدينا نحو تحقيق احتياجات عملائنا وتنتشر في أماكن ضخمة. جعل المديرين التنفيذيين للجودة هذه المنتجات بدقة عالية من خلال اتباع معايير المستوى العالمي وأحدث التقنيات الهندسية. نحن نشتري أفضل المواد لصناعة هذه المنتجات من البائعين الحقيقيين المتاحة في السوق عبر البلاد. هذه الأجهزة متوفرة في السوق في واط مختلفة والوظائف الفنية الأخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، نحزم أخيرا جميع هذه المنتجات لتزويدها في الوضع الآمن.

التعليمات

1. هل أنت مصنع؟
نعم، نحن مصنع واقي الشاشة مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة والمعرفة، في منطقة Longgang، شنتشن. ترحيب الاحترار في زيارة المصنع.
2. أنا عميل محتمل، هل يمكنني الحصول على بعض العينات أولا؟
نعم، يمكن إرسال العينة إليك بحرية ولا تحتاج فقط لدفع رسوم الشحن.
3. أنا أبحث عن بعض المنتجات التي لا تظهر على موقع الويب الخاص بك، هل يمكنك أن تجعلني أمر خاص؟
يمكننا تخصيص ما تريد بناء على الصورة التي قدمتها.

مزايا

1.وفير 13 عاما من الخبرة، في العرض OEM& ODM TPU حامي الشاشة
2. هناك عشرات مستقل من ملايين ورش عمل خالية من الغبار لإنتاج منتجات الأفلام الواقية
3. هناك عشرات مستقل من ملايين ورش عمل خالية من الغبار لإنتاج منتجات الأفلام الواقية
4.Planning المنتج 150000 حماة الشاشة شهريا

حول JianJiantong.

Shenzhen Jianjiantong Technology Co.، Ltd. متخصص في تصنيع حامي الشاشة TPU (فيلم ورقة، حامي نموذج بحجم دقيق)، وراسطة قطع هيدروجيل، مع معدات اختبار كاملة وقوة تقنية قوية. هناك مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات، والجودة العالية، والسعر المعقول، وأنماط جديدة. اكتسبت شركتنا ISO9001: 2000، ISO 14001، بنفايات وشهادة SGS. لقد أنشأنا واستمر في تحسين نظام إدارة المواد المادية المحظورة HSPM لتلبية متطلبات توجيه RoHS. ورشة عمل الإنتاج هي 10000 متر مربع، وحساب ورشة عمل خالية من الغبار 5000 متر مربع. منتجاتنا معترف بها على نطاق واسع وموثوق بها من قبل العملاء. منتجات ذات جودة عالية وخدمة موثوقة بعد البيع هي هدفنا.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى، ونحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة التخصيص.

ترك رسالة

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

موصى به

يتم تصنيعها جميعا وفقا لمعايير دولية أكثر صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تأييدا من كل من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنها الآن تصدر على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.
chat_online
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català
اللغة الحالية:العربية

PRODUCTS
VR
Shenzhen Jianjiantong Technology Co., Ltd. have embarked on this domain in 2008 with attaining outstanding success in manufacturing and trading extensive array of Other Consumer Electronics. We are known in the market for manufacturing TPU Screen Protector,Hydrogel Film,Hydrogel Screen ProtectorHydrogel MachineBack Sticker, etc. All these products are praised by engineers for having the best quality and accurate compositions. Quality tested all these products are available in the market in different sizes and technical specifications. All these products are supplied to the customers in safe packing. Our infrastructure is aligned towards a fulfillment of our customer needs and is spread in huge premises. Quality executives make these products in high accuracy by following global level standards and latest engineering techniques. We procure the best material for the manufacturing of these products from genuine vendors available in the across country market. These devices are available in the market in different watts and other technical functions. Additionally, we finally pack all these products to supply in safe mode.

FAQ

1.Are you a factory?
Yes, we are factory for screen protector with more than 10 years of experience and knowledge,in Longgang area, Shenzhen. Warming welcome to visit our factory.
2.I'm a potential customer, can I get some samples first?
Yes, the sample can be sent to you freely and you only need to pay for the shipping fee.
3.I'm looking for some products which is not shown on your website, can you make me the special order?
We can customize what you like based on the picture you provided.

Advantages

1.Over 13 Years Experience,In Supply OEM & ODM TPU Screen Protector
2.There is an independent tens of millions of dust-free workshops for the production of protective film products
3.There is an independent tens of millions of dust-free workshops for the production of protective film products
4.Planning product 150000 screen protectors per month

About Jianjiantong

Shenzhen Jianjiantong Technology Co., Ltd. specialized in manufacturing TPU Screen Protector (Sheet Film, precise size model protector), hydrogel cutting plotter, with complete testing equipment and strong technical force. There are a wide variety of products, high quality, reasonable price, novel styles. Our company has gained ISO9001: 2000, ISO 14001, RoHS and SGS certification. We have established and continue to improve the HSPM restricted substance management system to meet the requirements of the RoHS directive. The production workshop is 10000 square meters, and the dust-free workshop accounts for 5000 square meters. Our products are widely recognized and trusted by clients. Quality products and reliable after sale service is our aim.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE (MOQ:50 PCS)

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
Current language:English