عرض

Shenzhen Jianjiantong Technology Co.، Ltd. متخصص في تصنيع حامي الشاشة TPU (فيلم ورقة، حامي نموذج الحجم الدقيق)، وراسطة قطع هيدروجيل، مع معدات اختبار كاملة و حامي شاشة مشاهدة TPU. هناك مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات، والجودة العالية، والسعر المعقول، وأنماط جديدة. اكتسبت شركتنا ISO9001: 2000، ISO 14001، بنفايات وشهادة SGS. لقد أنشأنا واستمر في تحسين نظام إدارة المواد المادية المحظورة HSPM لتلبية متطلبات توجيه RoHS. ورشة عمل الإنتاج هي 10000 متر مربع، وحساب ورشة عمل خالية من الغبار 5000 متر مربع. منتجاتنا معترف بها على نطاق واسع وموثوق بها من قبل العملاء. منتجات ذات جودة عالية وخدمة موثوقة بعد البيع هي هدفنا.


 






معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى، ونحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة التخصيص.

ترك رسالة

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

موصى به

يتم تصنيعها جميعا وفقا لمعايير دولية أكثر صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تأييدا من كل من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنها الآن تصدر على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.
  • تخصيص واقي شاشة واقي من سلسلة أبل
    تخصيص واقي شاشة واقي من سلسلة أبل
    Jianjiantong مخصصة ساعة حامي الشاشة مصنعين من الصين، أكثر من 13 عاما من الخبرة، في العرض OEM& ODM TPU حامي الشاشةالمضادة للخدش: حماية شاشة iwatch الخاصة بك من أي كائنات حادة. يمكن إصلاح الخدوش الصغيرة تلقائيا في غضون 24 ساعة.لمسة حساسة: يحتفظ سمك 0.14 مم فقط حساسية الاستجابة الأصلية ل Apple Watch، مما يضمن إطلاقا سريعا للتطبيقات.التغطية الكاملة: توفر تقنية القطع الدقيقة المتقدمة أقصى تغطية على هذه الحافة المنحنية للمشاهدة.
  • مخصصة ل iwatch سلسلة 7 حامي الشاشة JJT تخصيص 3D منحني كامل الغراء هيدروجيل فيلم ل أبل ووتش
    مخصصة ل iwatch سلسلة 7 حامي الشاشة JJT تخصيص 3D منحني كامل الغراء هيدروجيل فيلم ل أبل ووتش
    jianjiantong مخصصة ل iwatch series 7 حامي الشاشة jjt تخصيص 3D منحني كامل الغراء فيلم هيدروجيل لآبل ووتش الشركات المصنعة من الصين، أكثر من 13 سنوات خبرة، في العرض OEM& ODM TPU حامي الشاشة
  • JJT أفضل جودة الكورية 120x180mm HD ورقة عالية واضح TPU هيدروجيل فيلم للجوال
    JJT أفضل جودة الكورية 120x180mm HD ورقة عالية واضح TPU هيدروجيل فيلم للجوال
    مواد عالية الجودةيتكون الفيلم الواقي الشاشة العالي الدقة من مادة TPU صديقة للبيئة، وهو أكثر أمانا للاستخدام. شفافة عالية، مع نفاذية خفيفة من 99٪.تصميم شخصيةالشعور باليد مريح، حساسية تعمل باللمس عالية، فيلم واقية شاشة رقيقة من 0.14 مم، للحفاظ على تجربة مشاهدة الشبكة عالية الوضوح الأصلي.الكمال المناسبيسمح تصميم المواد المرن واقي الشاشة بالتكيف مع معالم أي جهاز، بحيث يمكن إرفاقه بشاشة منحنية والحواف الدائرية. يمكن أن يصلح حامي شاشة التغطية الكاملة لشاشتك تماما ويوفر الحد الأقصى للحماية.
  • JJT أفضل جودة المستوردة الكورية HD ضغط إصلاح الحقيقي الذاتي شفاء tpu هيدروجيل فيلم لأي نموذج
    JJT أفضل جودة المستوردة الكورية HD ضغط إصلاح الحقيقي الذاتي شفاء tpu هيدروجيل فيلم لأي نموذج
    إصلاح الذاتباستخدام مواد TPU صعبة سوبر. يمكن أن تلعب هيكل قرص العسل دورا جيدا في منع الكائنات الحادة المتساقطة والانفجار والخزانة. يمكن إصلاح الخدوش الصغيرة من الكائنات الحادة مثل المفاتيح في الحياة اليومية في غضون 24 ساعة.تغطية حافةتغطي المواد اللينة بالكامل حواف أي جهاز، لذلك يمكن تثبيتها على الشاشة المنحنية والحواف المستديرة، ويوفر 100٪ تغطية حافة ممتازة، ولا توجد فجوة بين حواف الهاتف.عرض HD.الحدة المثالية وجودة الصورة عالية الدقة. تعكس تجربة المشاهدة الطبيعية تقريبا لوجود فيلم هيدروجيل.
  • JJT مكافحة الصدمة سوبر ماتي فيلم درع حامي الشاشة
    JJT مكافحة الصدمة سوبر ماتي فيلم درع حامي الشاشة
    يمنع تكون البصماتيحتوي فيلم Matte على شعور بلوري، والذي يمكن أن يقلل من بصمات الأصابع الزيتية الناجمة عن الاستخدام اليومي. يمكن أن تتجنب بصمات الأصابع وبقع العرق والحفاظ على تجربة تشغيل منعشة ومريحة في جميع الأوقات.ضد اللمعانيحتوي فيلم Matte على تأثير مضاد للوهج، ويمكنك أن ترى الشاشة بوضوح دون الشعور بالدوار. تحسين قابلية القراءة تحت ضوء قوي، لا تزال الصورة واضحة حتى تحت أشعة الشمس المباشرة.
  • JJT 8000+ نماذج آلة هيدروجيل لقطع حامي الشاشة TPU والظهر الخلفي
    JJT 8000+ نماذج آلة هيدروجيل لقطع حامي الشاشة TPU والظهر الخلفي
    تحديث قاعدة البيانات السحابيةهناك أكثر من 8000 علامة تجارية مختلفة. تقوم البيانات السحابية بتحديث أحدث طرازات الهواتف المحمولة في الوقت الفعلي، وتشغيل آلة WIFI الشاشة الكبيرة الذكية بذكاء وكفاءة. نظام التغذية التلقائي يجعل العملية أكثر ملاءمة.تلبية احتياجات مختلف المنتجاتإنها مناسبة للأفلام الواقية الأمامية والخلفية لجميع أنواع الهواتف المحمولة، إياعات، قذائف سماعة الرأس، الكاميرات، إلخ. القطع على نحو سلس، ويناسب تماما مع الهاتف المحمول.
  • JJT ميني الهاتف الذكي الجلد قطع الراسمة ل حامي الشاشة TPU
    JJT ميني الهاتف الذكي الجلد قطع الراسمة ل حامي الشاشة TPU
    تحديث قاعدة البيانات السحابيةهناك أكثر من 10000 ماركات مختلفة. وهو صغير، رائع ومريح للعمل. تقوم البيانات السحابية بتحديث أحدث طرازات الهواتف المحمولة في الوقت الفعلي، وتشغيل آلة WIFI الشاشة الكبيرة الذكية بذكاء وكفاءة. نظام التغذية التلقائي يجعل العملية أكثر ملاءمة.تلبية احتياجات مختلف المنتجاتإنها مناسبة للأفلام الواقية الأمامية والخلفية لجميع أنواع الهواتف المحمولة وأجهزة iWatch وصدف سماعات الرأس والكاميرات وما إلى ذلك تصاميم التنوع التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها.
  • JJT أفضل 360 تغطية كاملة الهاتف فيلم واقية لسامسونج غالاكسي z أضعاف 3
    JJT أفضل 360 تغطية كاملة الهاتف فيلم واقية لسامسونج غالاكسي z أضعاف 3
    متوافق مع Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 5Gحامي الشاشة مصمم خصيصا ل Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 5G 2021 (تتضمن الحزمة 1 حامي الشاشة الأمامية + 1 حامي الشاشة الخلفي + 1 حامي الشاشة الجانبية)حماية متعددةيحتوي حامي الشاشة الناعم عالي الجودة، المغلفة بطبقة OLEPHOBIBIC، سطح أملس مقاوم للنفط وماء ويناسب الحافة المنحنية تماما. حماية هاتفك من الخدوش والشقوق والأوساخ. مصنوعة من مادة البولي يوريثان بالحرارة بالدروع (TPU)، يمكن أن تغطي تماما الحواف المنحنية للهاتف ولديها أكبر مقاومة للخدش.
chat_online
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Watch Screen Protector
VR

Shenzhen Jianjiantong Technology Co., Ltd. specialized in manufacturing TPU Screen Protector (Sheet Film, precise size model protector), hydrogel cutting plotter, with complete testing equipment and TPU Watch Screen Protector. There are a wide variety of products, high quality, reasonable price, novel styles. Our company has gained ISO9001: 2000, ISO 14001, RoHS and SGS certification. We have established and continue to improve the HSPM restricted substance management system to meet the requirements of the RoHS directive. The production workshop is 10000 square meters, and the dust-free workshop accounts for 5000 square meters. Our products are widely recognized and trusted by clients. Quality products and reliable after sale service is our aim.


 






Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.
  • Customized Watch Screen Protector for Apple Series
    Customized Watch Screen Protector for Apple Series
    Jianjiantong Customized Watch Screen Protector manufacturers From China,Over 13 Years Experience,In Supply OEM & ODM TPU Screen ProtectorAnti-scratch: Protect your iwatch screen from any sharp objects. Small scratches can be automatically repaired within 24 hours.Sensitive touch: The thickness of only 0.14 mm maintains the original response sensitivity of Apple Watch, ensuring quick launch of applications.Full coverage: Advanced precision cutting technology provides maximum coverage on this curved edge of the watch.
  • Customized for iwatch series 7 screen protector JJT Customize 3D Curved full glue hydrogel film for Apple Watch
    Customized for iwatch series 7 screen protector JJT Customize 3D Curved full glue hydrogel film for Apple Watch
    Jianjiantong Customized for iwatch series 7 screen protector JJT Customize 3D Curved full glue hydrogel film for Apple Watch manufacturers From China,Over 13 Years Experience,In Supply OEM & ODM TPU Screen Protector
  • JJT Best Quality Korean 120x180mm HD Sheet High Clear TPU Hydrogel Film for Mobile
    JJT Best Quality Korean 120x180mm HD Sheet High Clear TPU Hydrogel Film for Mobile
    High-quality materialsThe high-definition screen protective film is made of environmentally friendly TPU material, which is safer to use. High transparent, with a light transmittance of 99%. Personalized designComfortable hand feeling, high touch sensitivity, 0.14mm ultra-thin screen protective film, to maintain the original high-definition retinal viewing experience. Perfect fittingThe flexible material design allows the screen protector to adapt to the contours of any device, so it can be attached to curved screen and rounded edges. The full-coverage screen protector can fit your screen perfectly and provide maximum protection.
  • JJT Best Quality Imported Korean HD Compression Repair Real Self Healing TPU Hydrogel Film for Any Model
    JJT Best Quality Imported Korean HD Compression Repair Real Self Healing TPU Hydrogel Film for Any Model
    Self-repairUsing super tough TPU material. The honeycomb structure can play a good role in preventing falling, explosion-proof, and buffering sharp objects. Small scratches from sharp objects such as keys in daily life can be repaired within 24 hours.Edge coverageThe soft material fully covers the edges of any device, so it can be affixed to curved screen and round edges, 100% provides excellent edge coverage, and there is no gap between the edges of the phone.HD displayPerfect sharpness and high-resolution image quality. The natural viewing experience is almost imperceptible to the presence of the hydrogel film.
  • JJT Anti Shock Super Matte Film Shield Screen Protector
    JJT Anti Shock Super Matte Film Shield Screen Protector
    Anti-fingerprintMatte film has a frosted feeling, which can reduce the oily fingerprints caused by daily use. It can avoid fingerprints and sweat stains, and maintain a refreshing and comfortable operating experience at all times.Anti-glareThe matte film has an anti-glare effect, and you can see the screen clearly without feeling dizzy. Improved the readability under strong light, the image is still clear even under direct sunlight.
  • JJT 8000+ Models Hydrogel Machine for Cutting TPU Screen Protector and Back Sticker
    JJT 8000+ Models Hydrogel Machine for Cutting TPU Screen Protector and Back Sticker
    Cloud Database Live UpdateThere are more than 8000 different brands. The cloud data updates the latest mobile phone models in real time, and WiFi smart large screen machine operates intelligently and efficiently. The automatic feeding system makes the operation more convenient. Meet the needs of various productsIt is suitable for the front and back protective film of all kinds of mobile phones, iwatch, earphone shells, cameras, etc. The cut is smooth, and it fits perfectly with the mobile phone.
  • JJT Mini Smart Phone Skin Cutting Plotter For TPU Screen Protector
    JJT Mini Smart Phone Skin Cutting Plotter For TPU Screen Protector
    Cloud Database Live UpdateThere are more than 10000 different brands. which is small, exquisite and convenient to operate. The cloud data updates the latest mobile phone models in real time, and WiFi smart large screen machine operates intelligently and efficiently. The automatic feeding system makes the operation more convenient. Meet the needs of various productsIt is suitable for the front and back protective film of all kinds of mobile phones, iwatch, earphone shells, cameras, etc. Diversity designs that you can choose from.
  • JJT Best 360 Full Coverage Phone Protective Film For Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3
    JJT Best 360 Full Coverage Phone Protective Film For Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3
    Compatible with Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 5GScreen protector specially designed for Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 5G 2021 (package includes 1 front screen protector + 1 back screen protector+ 1 side screen protector) Multiple protectionThe high-quality soft screen protector, coated with an oleophobic layer, has a smooth surface that is oil- and water-proof and perfectly fits the curved edge. Protect your phone from scratches, cracks and dirt. Made of armor-grade thermoplastic polyurethane (TPU), it can completely cover the curved edges of the phone and has the greatest scratch resistance.
chat_online
Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català
Current language:English