ملصق ظهر الهاتف
VR
    
أفضل حماية
يعد Crystal Clear Back Sticker هو الخيار الأفضل لتوفير أقصى حماية من الخدوش للجهاز. يعد الفيلم شديد الوضوح والرفيع للغاية مناسبًا للجزء الخلفي من جهازك أو حتى لعدسة الكاميرا لتوفير الحماية من الخدوش.
    
رقيقة جدا وشفافة
يمكن تطبيق Crystal Clear Back Skin مباشرة على جهازك دون تغيير مظهره الأصلي بأي شكل من الأشكال. سمك 0.14 مم فقط. يكاد يكون الفيلم الخلفي غير مرئي بعد التطبيق ، مما يوفر حماية شفافة بصريًا للجهاز بأكمله ، وهو أمر لا مثيل له في الأغلفة الأخرى.
    
قبضة فائقة
يمكن لفيلم ظهر الهاتف الشفاف الكريستالي للجسم بالكامل أن يوفر قبضة إضافية لجهازك دون أن يشعر الهاتف الخلفي بالالتصاق. بعد تطبيق Crystal Clear Back Film على جهازك ، يمكنك الاحتفاظ بها بأمان دون القلق بشأن انزلاق جهازك أثناء الاستخدام العادي.
    
التخصيص الشخصي
يمكن تخصيص كل ملصق Crystal Clear Mobile Phone Back Sticker بواسطة آلة قطع فيلم Hydrogel لتخصيص الملصق الخلفي الدقيق المناسب للجهاز ، بحيث يمكن الوصول إلى جميع المنافذ والأزرار بشكل كامل. وتمكنه خصائصه فائقة النعومة الفريدة من تغطية أكثر المنحنيات والخطوط العريضة تعقيدًا في جهازك.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

اترك رسالة (موك: 50 قطعة)

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

مستحسن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Phone Back Sticker
VR
       
Best Protection
The Crystal Clear Back Sticker is the best choice to provide maximum scratch protection for the device. The ultra-clear, ultra-thin film is suitable for the back of your device or even the camera lens to provide scratch protection.
       
Ultra-thin and Transparent
The Crystal Clear Back Skin can be directly applied to your device without changing its original fashion look in any way. Only 0.14 mm thickness. The Back Film is almost invisible after application, providing optically transparent protection for the entire device, which is unmatched by other casings.
       
Super Grip
Our whole body Crystal Clear Phone Back Film can provide extra grip for your device without making the Phone Back Skin feel sticky. After applying our Crystal Clear Back Film to your device, you can hold them safely without worrying about your device slide out during normal use.
       
Personalized Customization
Each Crystal Clear Mobile Phone Back Sticker can be customized by the Hydrogel Film Cutting Machine to customize the precise Back Sticker suitable for the device, so that all ports and buttons can be fully accessed. Its unique super soft characteristics enable it to cover the most complex curves and contours in your device.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE (MOQ:50 PCS)

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
Current language:English