عرض

أي نوع من حامي شاشة الهاتف المحمول هو الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة؟

من مراقبة سوق الأفلام الواقية من الهاتف المحمول الحالية، فإن أفلام واقية من الهاتف المحمول الشائعة هي أفلام واقية من الزجاج واقية من الزجاج وأفلام واقية من هيدروجيل أصبحت شعبية هذا العام.

2021/09/16

من ملاحظة فيلم واقية الهاتف المحمول الحالي السوق، اثنين من أفلام الهاتف المحمول الشائعة واقية عموما شاشات الزجاج المقسى أفلام واقية وشاشة هيدروجيل واقية الأفلام التي أصبحت شعبية هذا العام.


الفيلم واقية هيدروجيل و ال فيلم واقية الزجاج المقسى في الواقع ليس بنفس النوع، ولكن فيلم ناعم، لكنه مختلف تماما عن حامي الشاشة HD السابق. حامي الشاشة الهيدروجيل مصنوع من مواد TPU، التي لديها ليونة سوبر وانكماش. ال ميزة هو أنه مضاد للبصمات (خاصة مقارنة مع فيلم تقليدي عالي الدقة)، يمكن إصلاح الخدوش تلقائيا، رقيقة جدا (وخاصة اتجاه الهواتف المحمولة أرق وأرق، المزايا أكثر وضوحا)، بعد التمسك بها، لا تحتاج إلى مراعاة بعناية، فإنه لا يشعر بأي شيء تقريبا بحضور حامي الشاشة.



 

مقارنة مع الحامي الشاشة هيدروجيل، يشعر العديد من المستخدمين أن خفف حامي الشاشة الزجاجية هو الأقرب إلى الشعور بالارتياح هو أيضا واضح جدا ومقاومة لأصابع الخدوش والخدوش السعر ليس باهظ الثمن. ولكن هناك عيب أن الأمر كذلك سميك. جعلت تعميم الشاشات المنحنية والزجاج 2.5D فيلم واقي من الزجاج المتشدد سمكا، ولكن هناك جديد القصور: لأنه لا يمكن أن يكون عازما، فإن لديه القدرة على التكيف سيئة شاشات منحنية.



 

من وجهة نظر حامي شاشة الهاتف المحمول، من الواضح أن النقاش حول فيلم مكافحة السقوط هو فيلم هيدروجيل لديه مزايا، لأن أدائها الخاص موجهة ليكون مكافحة السقوط، لأن تأثير القوة الخارجية يعتمد من تلقاء نفسه توسيد وخصائص امتصاص امتصاص الصدمات. انها مثل قبضة ضرب اسفنجة.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
chat_online
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

What kind of Mobile Phone Screen Protector is the most cost-effective?

From the observation of the current Mobile Phone Protective Film market, the two common Mobile Phone Protective Films are generally Tempered Glass Screen Protective Films and hydrogel screen protective films that are becoming popular this year.

2021/09/16

From the observation of the current Mobile Phone Protective Film market, the two common Mobile Phone Protective Films are generally Tempered Glass Screen Protective Films and hydrogel screen protective films that are becoming popular this year.


The Hydrogel Protective Film and the Tempered Glass Protective Film are actually not the same kind, but a Soft Film, but it is completely different from the previous HD Screen Protector. The Hydrogel Screen Protector is made of TPU material, which has super ductility and shrinkage. The advantage is that it is anti-fingerprint (especially compared with the traditional high-definition film), can automatically repair scratches, ultra-thin (especially the trend of thinner and thinner mobile phones, the advantages are more obvious), after sticking it, you don`t need to observe carefully, it almost feels nothing To the presence of the Screen Protector.



 

Compared with the Hydrogel Screen Protector, many users feel that the Tempered Glass Screen Protector is closest to the feeling of streaking, and it is also very clear, resistant to fingerprints and scratches, and the price is not too expensive. But there is a disadvantage that it is too thick. The popularization of curved screens and 2.5D glass has made the Protective Film of toughened glass thicker, but there is a new shortcoming: because it cannot be bent, it has poor adaptability to curved screens.



 

From the perspective of the Mobile Phone Screen Protector, the discussion about the anti-falling film is obviously that the Hydrogel Film has advantages, because its special performance is destined to be anti-falling, because the impact of external force depends on its own cushioning and shock absorption absorption characteristics . It's like a fist hitting a sponge.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
chat_online
Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català
Current language:English