أخبار
VR

كيف تختار واقي شاشة PET أو TPU أو واقي شاشة من الزجاج المقوى؟

بالنسبة للمستخدمين الذين اشتروا للتو هاتفًا جديدًا ، فإن فكرتهم الأولى هي اختيار واقي شاشة مناسب للهاتف الجديد. هل أنت متأكد من أنك تعرف ما يكفي عن واقيات الشاشة؟ هناك 3 أنواع من PET و TPU والزجاج المقوى بلا منازع. هل تفهمهم دعني أخبرك.

2021/09/16

بالنسبة للمستخدمين الذين اشتروا للتو هاتفًا جديدًا ، فإن فكرتهم الأولى هي اختيار واقي شاشة مناسب للهاتف الجديد. هل أنت متأكد من أنك تعرف ما يكفي عن الشاشة حماة؟ هناك 3 أنواع من البولي إيثيلين تيرفثالات ، بولي يوريثان (تي بي يو) ومقاومتنا بلا منازع زجاج. هل تفهمهم دعني أخبرك.


1. فيلم واقية PET

هذا هو فيلم الحماية الأكثر شيوعًا في السوق. فيلم واقية مادة PET لديه صلابة عالية ومقاومة عالية للخدش. فيلم واقية PET يعتمد على الامتزاز الكهروستاتيكي ، وهو سهل نسبيًا للرغوة و تتساقط ، ولكن يمكن إعادة استخدامها حتى لو تم غسلها بالماء النظيف.



 

2. فيلم واقية TPU

ال التالي في السلسلة الغذائية لواقيات الشاشة هو اللدائن الحرارية البولي يوريثين (TPU). هذا هو البلاستيك المقوى كيميائيا الذي تشمل الخصائص مقاومة الخدش والمرونة ومقاومة الشحوم و المتانة المعززة. لأن المادة مرنة ، يمكن أن تغطي حافة الهاتف المحمول ذات الشاشة المنحنية جيداً ، وغطاء الحماية لديها أيضا وظيفة "الإصلاح الذاتي". هذا يعني أنه طفيف تسمح المرونة لها بامتصاص قوى التأثير غير المحدودة ، مثل معظم قطرات وخدوش أخف ، مع الاحتفاظ بها كلها أو معظمها التكوين الأصلي. على سبيل المثال ، عادةً ما تترك الخدوش الخفيفة ملف انبعاج صغير في البلاستيك اللين ثم العودة ببطء إلى وضعها الطبيعي.



 

3. فيلم واقية من الزجاج المقسى

فيلم الحماية من الزجاج المقسى هو نوع جديد من مواد حماية الشاشة. وفقا للتقارير ، فإن فيلم الحماية لديه حماية عالية القوة بسمك 0.33 مم فقط. الضوء تصل النفاذية إلى 99٪ ، وتتمثل وظيفتها الرئيسية مقاومة للانفجار ومضادة للخدش ومضادة لقصر النظر. منع الشاشة من تتضرر من قبل القوى الخارجية وتزيد من امتصاص الصدمات السعة ، وهي خمسة أضعاف معيار فيلم PET.



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

How to choose PET, TPU or Tempered Glass Screen Protector?

For users who have just bought a new phone, their first idea is to choose a suitable Screen Protector for the new phone. Are you sure you know enough about Screen Protectors? There are 3 types of PET, TPU and our undisputed Tempered Glass. Do you understand them? let me tell you.

2021/09/16

For users who have just bought a new phone, their first idea is to choose a suitable Screen Protector for the new phone. Are you sure you know enough about Screen Protectors? There are 3 types of PET, TPU and our undisputed Tempered Glass. Do you understand them? let me tell you.


1. PET Protective Film

This is the most common Protective Film on the market. PET material Protective Film has high hardness and high scratch resistance. The PET protective film relies on electrostatic adsorption, which is relatively easy to foam and fall off, but it can be reused even if it is washed in clean water.



 

2. TPU Protective Film

The next in the food chain of Screen Protectors is thermoplastic polyurethane (TPU). This is a chemically reinforced plastic whose properties include scratch resistance, elasticity, grease resistance and enhanced toughness. Because the material is elastic, it can cover the edge of the curved screen mobile phone well, and the Protective Film also has a "self-repair" function. This means that its slight flexibility allows it to absorb non-limiting impact forces, such as most droplets and lighter scratches, while retaining all or most of its original composition. For example, lighter scratches usually leave only a small dent in the soft plastic and then slowly return to normal.



 

3. Tempered Glass Protective Film

Tempered Glass Protective Film is a new type of Screen Protection material. According to reports, the Protection Film has high-strength protection with a thickness of only 0.33mm. The light transmittance is as high as 99%, and its main function is explosion-proof, anti-scratch and anti-myopia. Prevent the screen from being damaged by external forces and increase the shock absorption capacity, which is five times the standard of PET film.



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
chat_online
Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català
Current language:English