واقي شاشة تي بي يو
VR
عرض المنتج
متوافق مع هاتف Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 5G
واقي شاشة مصمم خصيصًا لهاتف Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 5G 2021 (تتضمن العبوة واقي شاشة أمامي + واقي شاشة خلفي + واقي شاشة جانبي)
حماية متعددة
يتميز واقي الشاشة الناعم عالي الجودة ، والمغطى بطبقة مقاومة للزيت ، بسطح أملس مقاوم للزيت والماء ويتناسب تمامًا مع الحافة المنحنية. احمِ هاتفك من الخدوش والشقوق والأوساخ. مصنوع من مادة البولي يوريثين بالحرارة (TPU) ، ويمكنه تغطية الحواف المنحنية للهاتف بالكامل ولديه أكبر مقاومة للخدش.
نحيف للغاية بدون فقاعات
مادة TPU مرنة ولها قدرة محدودة على "الشفاء الذاتي" لإصلاح الخدوش والفقاعات. سيختفون تلقائيًا على الفيلم في غضون 24 ساعة. يتميز واقي الشاشة في هاتف Galaxy Z Fold 3 بكونه نحيفًا للغاية وعالي الوضوح وذو ملمس ناعم. يعمل مستشعر بصمة الإصبع بشكل طبيعي.
لمسة حساسة
تضفي اللمسة الحساسة إحساسًا "بلمسة حقيقية" وتضمن أداء استجابة سريعًا. الكاميرا وواقي الشاشة مناسبان لهاتف Galaxy Z Fold 3. واقي الشاشة غير الملحوم يمكنه تغطية شاشة هاتفك إلى أقصى حد. الأهم من ذلك ، أن واقي الشاشة مناسب لأكثر من 99٪ من حالات الهاتف المحمول.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

اترك رسالة (موك: 50 قطعة)

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

مستحسن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Nederlands Nederlands Suomi Suomi हिन्दी हिन्दी Беларуская Беларуская
اللغة الحالية:العربية

TPU Screen Protector
VR
Product Display
Compatible with Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 5G
Screen protector specially designed for Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 5G 2021 (package includes 1 front screen protector + 1 back screen protector+ 1 side screen protector)
Multiple protection
The high-quality soft screen protector, coated with an oleophobic layer, has a smooth surface that is oil- and water-proof and perfectly fits the curved edge. Protect your phone from scratches, cracks and dirt. Made of armor-grade thermoplastic polyurethane (TPU), it can completely cover the curved edges of the phone and has the greatest scratch resistance.
Ultra-thin without bubbles
The TPU material is flexible and has limited "self-healing" ability to repair scratches and bubbles. They will automatically disappear on the film within 24 hours. The screen protector of Galaxy Z Fold 3 is ultra-thin, high clear and smooth touch. The fingerprint sensor works normally.
Sensitive touch
Sensitive touch brings the feeling of "real touch" and ensures fast response performance. The camera and screen protector are suitable for Galaxy Z Fold 3. The seamless screen protector can cover your phone screen to the maximum extent. More importantly, the screen protector is suitable for more than 99% of mobile phone cases.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.
chat_online
Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Latin Latin Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ עִברִית עִברִית Català Català
Current language:English